We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Flora(Cagliari)
USD 159
USD 153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
T Hotel(Cagliari)
USD 173
USD 146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 126
USD 119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 166
USD 123
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nautilus(Cagliari)
USD 188
USD 183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Miramare(Cagliari)
USD 213
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Caesar's Hotel(Cagliari)
USD 130
USD 122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Italia(Cagliari)
USD 113
USD 94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 98
USD 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 184
USD 179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
171
14
3
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
14
3
0
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2015

Miss Adele will make your stay a true Cagliari experience, starting from the impeccable setup and hospitality, to her fresh "campidanese" cake. The location could not be better: plain city centre, just one step away from shopping and nightlife. And from her balcony the view of the old castle is just amazing. Our daughter loved the ample spaces and had lots of fun running around in the sun. In the summer season (20 Jun - 20 Sep) there are dedicated buses from the close-by "Repubblica" metro station to the Poetto beach.
Thank you Adele! Looking forward to our next stay :)

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EireMatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015

Excellent location, close to all amenities (shops, restaurants, etc.) with great view of Cagliari from penthouse. My baby daughter felt totally at home :) Sg.a Adele truly welcomed us as family members.
We will be back! :)

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Annabelle E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2015

We spend 3 fantastic days in Cagliari. The BnB was just great.. Perfect location, nice room, great apartment and a gorgeous Host!. Grazie Mile Adele for the fantastic hospitality.

Great view over the roofs of Cagliari. Good breakfast & very warm good bye!

We surely will come back!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank marcelinho2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Adele will treat you the way you'd expect an Italian grandma to do it: she'll pamper you with coffee, great life advices and a friendly conversation. She will surely make you miss your beloved mother/grandmother if you're travelling without her. Location is very good, there's a great view of the city from the terrace and the facilities are reasonable. Great value for money and genuinely LGBT friendly.

Room Tip: Go for the penthouse (upper floor apartment): you'll have a massive and private balcony just for you with a perfect view!
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BrazilianMuffin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

It was my first trip to an italian city, and the warmth and kindness of our host was so thrilling and eye watering.
The guesthouse is a great flat, well located in the city, with a great terasse, lots of flowers, and great spaces. it is absolutely an address to keep in mind and to use undless times whenever in the area.
I recommand though to the host to put up a sort of curtains on the bathroom doors, just in case. :)
Otherwise, the service was very good, and the place pretty quite.
Looking forward to my visit!

Room Tip: there are more rooms on the roof for large groups of people. The view is just breathtaking!
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LHAdventurous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews