We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
34
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roman ruins great location davide bnb villa marina shower host city
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2018

My husband and I just came back from our honeymoon trip to italy, and while we were in in Cagliari we stayed at the Colibri. We loved it! Davide was always kind and also very much available. And our room was perfect to say the least, the bathroom really had a premium feel to it and the shower was awesome. The hotel is also in a very good location: in a few minutes you can get to every major attraction of Cagliari's downtown area, and there are also many restaurants, pubs and dining areas close by. We will definitely recommend the Colibri to our family and friends who will find themselves in Cagliari in the future.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AbigailL418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018

Me and my wife slept at this hotel for a few nights earlier this month, and it was such a great stay that I made a tripadvisor account just to leave my review here.
Everything was perfect and a pleasant surprise: the location, only a few mins from Cagliari's "Il corso". The very clean and recently renovated rooms. The service, always to the point. And the view of the ruins from our room.

Top notch quality hotel, 10/10 experience, we'll come back again for sure next time we find ourselves in Cagliari.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jimmyprice222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

A lovely BnB. Very nice clean & new. The young man Davide managing the property was kind, helpful, spoke excellent English and was willing to share info and help us in any way. Our son's taxi reserved for 4am did not show and we called Davide at 4am and he had another taxi there ASAP. Great location, close to downtown, restaurants, and bus station. Would defiantly stay here again.

Room tip: We had a balcony. .
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

Only one night spent in this hotel during 2017 August. Free parking places in the street and very well placed hotel. Only 10 minutes walking to join historical city.
Room large with a nice bed and clean bathroom. Free wifi, minibar and air cooling.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Engelati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

My friend went with her friend and was really happy about the BnB, nice decoration and colours and mentioned that the service was great too ! Great location too !And so she recommended it to me to go !

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank valeriealice39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews