We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable in Bari”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room view from up
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Living room
view from up
from outside
balcony
View from outside, down you can see our tea shop 'Terza Luna'
sofa bed in the living room
View of the balcony
In the upper part of the loft there's the bedroom, with double bed, and the bathroom
You will always find some breakfast, tea, biscuits, coffee etc.
stairs which brings you up
Accesories of the apartments: flat tv, water kettle, lemon/orange squeezer
in the living room there's a double bed sofa which can be suiteble for 2 people
bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bari, Province of Bari, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Turkish first
Any
English first
Fay G
Buffalo, New York
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable in Bari”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My husband and I spent 3nights here before joining a tour of the Apulia area. The rental was comfortable and clean. I arrived sick and felt comfortable spending most of two days in the unit. The immediate neighborhood meets all the needs you would have while staying here. The circular stairs getting to the unit were a bit challenging, but I did have a respiratory issue at the time. I would definitely recommend this rental to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SOUTARMAN...
STAFFORDHSIRE
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent, no complaint”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Excellent apartment, photos are very true to real life. Apartment is so close to everything. Kitchen is very well equiped if you want to cook.
Lovely small balcony to sit and watch the world go by.
Oposite is a Pizzeria, with the most beautiful Pizza's, very authentic and so cheap!!
Close to little supermarket, and grocers to get bread and meats

We had a problem picking up the keys, but this was our error in not giving the correct arrival time, then not dialing correct telephone number which is on the apartment door, we did eventaully e.mail Andrea and he arrived in 10 mins

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quirkyness of apartment
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
55gio
Bergamo, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
1,857 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 767 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
supercat8...
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vitruvio9...
Catania, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
461 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 399 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing