We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful apartment and beautiful city”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Verona, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sinead B
1 review
“Wonderful apartment and beautiful city”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment was perfect, clean with all facilities including Wi-Fi and was in the very very centre of Verona. We have a very relaxing and comfortable stay and Nicola told us lots of information about Verona (like which trains to Venice are cheaper but just as fast), the nearest supermarkets etc. Our stay was fantastic and I would highly recommend staying in this apartment with its orginal beams from the 12th centry and right in the centre of Verona, a beautiful apartment in a beautiful city.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ReneeM-CA
Rome, Italy
1 review
“Warm welcome, great location.”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Micaela and Nicola were so welcoming and the apartment is perfect for 2-4 people. It was exactly as advertised. They provide lots of information about Verona and local restaurants. The view from the apartment is spectacular. The location was great, Verona is easy to get around.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoPlaces6...
2 reviews
“Beautiful!”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apartment is very beautiful, in a lovely old building right in the centre of Verona. It was perfect, we had come for the opera and the Arena is a few minutes' walk away. The location is perfect for everything- restaurants and delicious Italian ice cream on your doorstep, historic buildings and shops all around and only a short walk to catch a bus to Lake Garda. The view from the apartment is lovely. We found the apartment spacious, spotlessly clean and with everything anyone could possibly want or need on holiday! Nicola met us outside the apartment and showed us round. He also gave us lots of helpful information for our stay, and is very nice! We would like to thank Micaela and Nicola for welcoming us with a stocked fridge which was a lovely surprise. We hope to return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
magsbain
Hawes, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment in the centre of Verona”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Nicola very kindly met us on our late arrival - we were shown the workings of the lift and appliances etc in the apartment. We were given advice on places to visit and places to eat. We were certainly made to feel welcome. Arrangements were also made for our return to the airport at the end of our stay, for this we were very grateful.
The apartment was very clean, linen and towels beautiful. There was milk,butter etc in the fridge, food in the cupboards these were very welcome. The apartment is situated in the city centre with everything within a short walk. Views from the windows over the roof tops to the distant hills is stunning.
Our visit to the Arena was a success especially the Placido Domingo concert.
Thank you to both Micaela and Nicola for allowing us to stay in their apartment - we hope to be back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Road67222...
1 review
“Lovely, comfortable, character apartment in fabulous location!!”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Just off the beautiful Piazza Earbe, with many cafes and restaurants to discover near by, as well as gelato, cheese and wine shops. The apartment is in the old grain building, with beautiful character, air conditioning and plenty of breakfast supplies on arrival. Lots of local information is in the apartment, even with train times for day trips to Venice and Lake Garda. Washing machine was great addition to facilities. Michaela and Nicola were very warm and welcoming and very happy to help with anything. We booked to see the Opera in the open air Roman Arena which was a 10 min stroll from the apartment in Piazza Bra - which was fabulous! Lots to discover and enjoy in this great location where we didn't need a car. Many thanks to Michael and Nicola for a great week!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing