We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ad Centrum B&B
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Accademia Hotel(Verona)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Aurora(Verona)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
68
105
25
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
105
25
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsensuite bathrooma wonderful staybed and breakfastrailway stationair conditioningshort walkfabiocentrolocationhostcityfridge
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017

My boyfriend and I had just come from a nightmare of a B&B nearby and we booked this place last minute. The staff over the phone and in person were very friendly, they checked us in right away even though we booked this place last minute. The space is great for budget travellers, it's clean and the best part is even though it's a shared space it feels private. We had our own bathroom and we shared the living room (kitchen, fridge) with other guests but never ran into them once. The apartment is also a short walking distance to the center. Over all would recommend this space.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 433mt28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Nice building, very pleasant reception, beautiful and very clean rooms! Best quality-prize option. We felt like being in the best hotel in Venezia. Great tipical Venezian atmosphere in rooms. Our best choice in our hole trip trough Europe!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank judithtobella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

The location is excellent, near/far enough to the action. We were met by host, Fabio, and shown to room which was basic but clean and had air conditioning. En suite bathroom could do with upgrading. Breakfast was generous and leisurely. Fabio made us welcome.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mpo515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

We were met by the owner who was very helpful. The b&b was small but well decorated and clean. The room was reasonable size and had a nice shower room. Breakfast was very good and was served in the small dinning room. The property is well situated by the river and a short walk into the town centre. It was very good value for money and the staff were friendly and helpful. It is 300 to 400 meters from the bus stop which had a frequent bus service to the railway station. Overall very satisfied for our two night stay and very good value for money.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dneils_200379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Me and my husband stayed in Verona for a couple of days and all I can say is, that the stay was beyond amazing! The city, the whole life around it, just makes you enjoy it to the max!

Regarding the stay it was very good, the hosts were very friendly and welcoming. Mr. Gianni and Fabio were both excellent hosts, helped us with any kind of information we wanted to know and the location of the B&B is also located in a good location not far from any main attraction!

We will sure return to Verona soon and well, we know where to stay!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nadagodec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews