We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious accommodation, welcoming host and great...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Single Bedroom
The Single Bedroom
The Single Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom with united beds
Hallways
Entrance Hall
Corridor Bedroom Area
Bathroom with Shower
Bathroom with Shower
Bathroom with Shower
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Laundry
Palazzo Lezze
Entrance
Street
Street
Entrance of the Building
Entrance of the building
View
View of the Laguna
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Martin G
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Spacious accommodation, welcoming host and great location”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday in this spacious, well appointed and character apartment. Rodolfo was very helpful and responsive in providing information prior to our arrival and was in touch during our stay to ensure all was well. The apartment is well located within walking distance of the main attractions, yet in a peaceful location close to good restaurants, waterbus stops and supermarket. We would recommend the apartment and would happily book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious apartment, great for large family
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
I would like to thank Martin for his favorable comments and are pleased that he and his beautiful family have had a nice holiday in Venice.
Martin and his dear ones are great people that I recommend to all hosts of Trip Advisor.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jullesh
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous, beautiful and cozy home/ or living like locals do”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in this wonderful antique apartment in May 2016, celebrating my moms' 50th birthday. First of all, Rodolfo was very heart-full during all our stay, organized a pick up and was checking up on our enjoyment during the stay, making sure that everything is fine and we have everything we need, he really cared for our well-being! Secondly, the apartments location, a very calm and beautiful area, it is around 25min by feet from San Marco, 3 minutes from beautiful Ca d'Oro, 2min from grocery store and 3-4min from fresh fruit/veggies/fish market by tragetto. Thirdly, the apartment itself is an excellent condition, very beautiful original old furniture, art, perfect Venetian atmosphere. Two bathrooms, 4 bedrooms, kitchen, living room, pictures and description is what it is and what will be waiting for you in reality. We were very lucky to find Rodolfo and this apartment! We totally advice it for families, if you want to keep the atmosphere, enjoy surroundings, eat Venetian food, experience Venice like locals then this is place for you! Calm, beautiful and perfect in Venice, will be totally coming back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NataInget...
Taivalkoski, Finland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect stay in Venice Bell`appartamento”
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We were compleatly happy to have this beatiful appartment as a Venice home! Antique beauty of furniture, authentic atmosphere of ancient house and still you have everything for comfort yourself! Everything worked for six people just perfectly. We also loved a location on a lively Misericordia, easy to reach Fondamenta Nova and Getto. Grand canal and Rialto Market is within 5 minutes walk and you cross a canal with traggetto! Waporetto also at the same distance. We also were happy with owner of appartment, who took care and helped with any need! We felt comfortable and could rest well in silence after long day walks discovering Venice! We wish to come back to this wondeful home again and warmly recommend for others!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Silence, comfort, location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2016
Natasha Thank you for the nice review. It has been a pleasure to have you and your group as guests: always kind and polite spent enthusiastically a nice vacation in a beautiful city. Natasha is a great host and is highly recommended.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dfh47
St Austell, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Venetian Classic”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I travelled to Venice to celebrate my wife's 60th birthday. We were met at the ferry stop by the most helpful and pleasant owner who walked us back to the apartment and showed us around. We were delighted with the apartment which was large and very nicely furnished. We immediately felt at home and every aspect of the property was excellent, clean, warm and comfortable. We had a wonderful time both in the apartment and and in the beautiful city of Venice. The location of the apartment was in one of the best areas of Venice, very quiet but also close to a variety of bars and restaurants, as well as being within walking distance of the key sights.
Rodolfo, the owner, could not have been kinder and more welcoming. Thank You.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience
Liked least: The hot water system needs a little attention, very slow to come through
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2016
It was a real pleasure to welcome David and his family.
Since our meeting at the vaporetto stop I could notice the coutesy of my guests who, with great satisfaction, have appreciated not only the apartment, but the historic location and the great artistic value in which it is located,
I thank David and his family for having noticed the care with which the apartment is held, happy for having made enjoyable their holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveTrave...
1 review
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2017
Thank you Cecile for your nice review. You are a wonderful family and it was a great pleasure for me to see you happy for the beautiful holiday spent in Venice.
I hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing