We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Apartment”

Review of Tosca

the exquisite Tosca Apartment living and dining hall
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the exquisite Tosca Apartment living and dining hall
the authentic Venetian architecture blends perfectly with the moderm cleanliness of the interiors original Venetian Terrazzo flooring, Murano Glass chandeliers, antiques and contemorary details...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
the exquisite Tosca Apartment living and dining hall
the authentic Venetian architecture blends perfectly with the moderm cleanliness of the interiors
original Venetian Terrazzo flooring, Murano Glass chandeliers, antiques and contemorary details...
spacious living room with large double sofa-bed
view of the picturesque 'Campiello' from the living room and bedroom
classy and comfortable living room with a view
relax with your friends after a day of sightseeing with a glass of Prosecco and some delicious local specialities
relax with your friends after a day of sightseeing with a glass of Prosecco and some delicious local specialities
the dining table can be extended for up to 10 people
the dining table can be extended for up to 10 people
request the 'Home Chef' service for a unique dining experience!
the kitchen is very functional and well equipped
the kitchen is very functional and well equipped
the kitchen is very functional and well equipped
spacious master bedroom
spacious master bedroom
bathroom 1 with large shower and stylish design
bathroom 1 with large shower and stylish design
bedroom 2 with en-suite bathroom
bedroom 2 with en-suite bathroom
bedroom 2 with en-suite bathroom
bedroom 2 with en-suite bathroom
bathroom 2 with shower
bedroom 3 with twin beds
bedroom 3 with twin beds
view from the Tosca apartment on the Fenice Theatre canal
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kwake_sea...
Seattle, Washington
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great location! Perfect size for our two families, party of seven. All the amenities you need to enjoy Venice or make a few meals on your own. Would definitely stay again. Arranged our arrival and departure through the apartment… Definitely worth it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariL04
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment!”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Our family of 7 stayed in the Tosca apartment on our first trip to Venice. The apartment is in a great location off a quiet little square, walking distance to everything Venice has to offer. The unit was beautiful and clean and the kitchen had everything we needed to make this apartment our home away from home. The staff was wonderful getting us to the unit upon our arrival from the US to Venice airport-we were even met at our water taxi stop by a representative who walked us to the apartment and sat down with us, gave us a map and showed us where the local market, restaurants, wine store, and attractions were located. We loved our stay in Venice and the apartment and we will definitely be using this company again if our travels bring us back to Venice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
heather90...
Boulder, Colorado
1 review
“Beautiful, clean, spacious - perfect space!”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This apartment was amazing! It was so inviting, clean, spacious, and beautiful. There was plenty of space for 3 of us, the bedrooms were very nice sized, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. The location is very convenient to San Marco Plaza. We will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bertocoll...
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Spacious, nicely-furnished, quiet apartment in a very central location.”
Reviewed 3 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Three persnickety women spent a week in Tosca, and we were delighted by the property. It is very clean, nicely furnished, and located on a quiet little campo that is a short walk to a vaporetto stop and a few minutes walk to Piazza San Marco. Two large campos with restaurants and shops are just steps away. You can see the back of La Fenice and its canal from the kitchen window. We cooked a nice dinner two nights and found the kitchen well-equipped. Thomas, one of the principals in Truly Venice, was extremely helpful and professional.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobinH264...
2 reviews
“Great apartment and very central location”
Reviewed 11 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Really enjoyed our stay. Three good size bedrooms and super large comfortable sofa bed. Central but quiet location. Comfortable lounge and dining area with full kitchen facilities. 2nd time with Truly Venice and both times excellent accommodation and the initial meet and greet has been very friendly, informative and useful.
Thoroughly recommend this apartment and Truly Venice. Our trip couldn’t have been any better.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing