We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Room
Dining Room The Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Dining Room
Dining Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Street
Street
Street
Facade
Street
Salotto corner
Bedroom
House
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Roberta45...
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is a lovely spacious flat, and unusual for European apartments, has lots of natural light.
It also has an excel,ent washer and drying rack for clothes.
I would stay here again and recommend it to friends. The neighbourhood is very pretty and there are pastry and gelato shops and restaurants nearby.
Our four nights here were wonderfully quiet.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The large window and airy open feel of the bedroom and kitchen.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antonybir...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“excellent location and style”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Just returned from a short romatic + Getaway break for 2 staying here. the location is fantastic, being met at the coach station and 5 minute walk mean within 30mins we were out and about exploring. Lucia was freindly and informative, told us about the appartment and what was worth attemping on our short 2 day break. the local resturants are perfect for lunch or late night feed if you have been busy all day. we ate at the back of the appartment one night on the canal side (no service charge) and can recomend.the one directly outside is a little pricer due to the service charge but the food was nice and it felt amasing just standing up and walking into the appartment 2 feet away.
We took a river taxi €60 from outside down the grand canal in the eve, much cooler than during the day, expensive but well worth it if for just a few minutes you want to feel like a film star. if you prefer to walk (and we do) the appartment is excellent loaction as being so close to piazza Roma there are always signs to get you back even if you get lost you can pick them up. The free walking tour in rthe morning (cooler) was excellent as we didn't do all the normal tourist spots (we did them ourselves) and alice was informative funny and didn't do the hard sell, i think we tipped €10 at the end. Finally perfect location, clean tidy and local feel appartment, close to the train and bus station ( meaning you don't have to lump your luggage all around venice).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and feel
Liked least: the bites.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JillyatSe...
Fremantle, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Grazie, Molte Grazie Venice!”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Great apartment in a good location - close to bus station, train station, vaparetto stations & supermarket as well as several well patronised restaurants. The apartment is spacious and beautifully decorated, and had all the amenities we required plus a lovely view.
We had good communication with Lucia, who advised us on the best way to reach the accommodation from the airport, plus met us at the bus station to personally escort us to the apartment.
Our only issue was that wifi was not working during our stay, however we were able to access at a nearby restaurant.
A lovely way to spend time in a beautiful city!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciousness, decor, location
Liked least: Non working wifi (but this was only a minor inconvenience)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tynewater...
Australia
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Comfortable and convenient accomodation in a wonderful city”
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay in Venice, we found this apartment to be very comfortable and convenient to all attractions and very easy to access from the railway station. The information provided to us to enable ease of access was very much appreciated as was being met near the station and escorted to the apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoannaS65...
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 15 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed in Lucia's apartment for three nights in April. It was beautifully furnished, spacious, scrupulously clean and in a great position.

Lucia met us from the train and showed us the apartment and how everything worked. It is situated very close to the train and bus stations, but be aware, if you have heavy bags like us, it's a good idea to employ a porter to get them up an down over the bridges.There are plenty of restaurants nearby, but if you get sick of eating out, the supermarket was not far away.

The apartment was quiet even though there is a restaurant just under the window and in the mornings we were there, a market sprang up in the square below.

Great apartment, we would stay there again without any reservations.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and decor of property
Liked least: Uncomfortable sofa
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing