We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Best of the Lot”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room 2 sofa beds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
living room
2 sofa beds
dining room
dining room
dining room
dining room
kitchen
kitchen
bedroom double bed
second bedroom with bunk beds
bathroom
bathroom
bathroom
bedroom with double bed
bedroom with double bed
bedroom with double bed
washing machine
air conditioning
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Paul N
Melbourne
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Best of the Lot”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We have been in Italy for 5 weeks and stayed in 6 units and this has been the best of them. The flat is very spacious, comfortable and well appointed. It has a full kitchen which makes cooking easy and the bathroom is modern with a large shower. The unit has plenty of cupboard space, a reasonably size main bedroom and comfortable queen size bed and the second bedroom has double bunks. The flat is in the centre of a small town about 20 minutes from Venice by train. The town itself has shops that include supermarkets, a butcher, clothing stores, a variety of places to eat and a very large market every Monday. Best of all it is not over run by tourists. Monica was very helpful and had her dad meet us at the train station when we arrived. In the flat itself Monica had provided all the information you wanted to know and she was available to answer any questions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_amateev
Sofia, Bulgaria
1 review
“Very good experience”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We have visited the apartment for 4 nights just before Easter and we have had a very good vacation. The flat is nice and well equipped. The town is very nice with excellent places to have breakfast just across the street and restaurant for dinner 200 meters away. The best thing is that there are very few tourists and you can feel how the locals live. The access to Venice is very easy. We have visited Verona too and we highly recommend it. A small minus is the noise from the cars in the morning but this is not a big deal. Oveall very good experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable and convenient in a great location”
Reviewed 15 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was kitted out with all the essentials It was close to everything we needed and the street was alive with markets and other stalls while we were there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma C
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Memorable Mogliano and Venice ”
Reviewed 4 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
5
people found this review helpful

I am sitting at Marco Polo airport feeling relaxed and happy after a week spent at Mogliano Vento. The holiday has been so easy from start to finish. It came highly recommended by a friend. It didn't disappoint us at all. Monica's English is impeccable, and she was a delight to deal with. Organising transfer to and from Marco Polo airport at a very reasonable price.

The apartment is is on the edge of the main square, which has a few bars and restaurants. The gelato shop was a big hit with my boys. The train station is walking distance and closely situated to a well stocked Spar supermarket. Selling fresh fruit and veg, rotisserie chicken, general supplies and even gluten free items.

The flat is on first floor, clean, spacious and very comfortable. We arrived to a basket of pastries and croissants, Italian coffee and Moka which I mastered quickly.
Air conditioning, washing machine, microwave, oven with grill. All towels and bedding supplied, even shampoo and shower gel.

The trip to Venice was really easy, all the way by train.. €2.55 single for adults and €1,75 children up to 11 years old. (€18.80 return family of 4). Train slightly strange as you have a train at 9.30 am and not again till 11.30am then hly. Vaporetta is the easiest way to see the city, a street map is essential way to explore. Lots to see and do.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatNak66
Vancouver, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Monica is a wonderful host and her property is very comfortable, relaxing and feels very much like a home. It is located outside the main area of Venice, but it was very easy to get into the city for all the tourist things. The best part is it is quiet at night. Monica recommended restaurants for us to eat at near her place and we did get out to eat at them - all delicious. Monica was very prepared for our visit. She had maps, tour suggestions and write ups for everything we needed.


The property spacious and is kept very clean and it was very much a home to stay in. Had everything we needed and more. She even had continental breakfast treats and water in the fridge.

Thank you so much Monica for a wonderful stay in Venice.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing