We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Michael F
Neston, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

What a wonderful holiday we had in Venice. From your meeting us at the vaporetta and guiding us to apt. Your apartment is beautiful and it had everything we needed. The area was perfect for restaurants, food shopping and bars, yet the apartment was quiet and peaceful. We all enjoyed sitting on the terrace looking over the roof tops. We stayed in the perfect holiday apartment. We all said two of the highlights was the regatta around Murano and the Grand Canal also the day trip to Chioggi, a memorable experience.Thank you once again for a wonderful holiday.

Kind regards,
Sue, Sophie and Mike Fitzgerald.
Anne-Marie and Ken Thomas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2014
Dear Sue, Sophie and Mike, Anne-Marie and Ken

thank you so much for the beautiful review. We are happy that you had a good time at our house and in Venice.
Best wishes,
Mila and Ruzbeh.

ps. thank you for having watered with love our flowers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
37Nicola
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, great location”
Reviewed 10 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Five of us stayed in this apartment for four nights last week. The owner and her husband met us at the Vaporetto stop and showed us around, they were very helpful and friendly.

The apartment is very bright and modern with a wonderful terrace overlooking the rooftops. The location is fantastic just minutes from the Rialto Bridge and we would recommend it to anyone but the elderly or infirm as there are quite a few stairs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: As above
Liked least: Stairs
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2014
Dear Niki,
thank you very much for your nice review. We love that our guests are comfortable in our home and enjoy staying in our terrace.
We hope to see you again soon.
Thank you again,
Mila and Ruzbeh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pirouz H
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic, smart & sweet”
Reviewed 19 February 2014 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

During our week of holidays, we felt as if we were true Venitians. Getting back from day long tourist actions, we were back at home, in a cosy environment, looking at the whole city on this magnificent terrace with a nice drink and continuing to talk about all the fantastic places we visited or in a hot bath to take care of our feet and back-aches. In the center of Venice just close to the Realto but still apart from the noisy and crowded streets; you can organize the siteseeing battle of the next day and still feel secured at home.

Besides, the appartment is really large (especially for Venice), modern, tastefully and smartly decorated (I understood an Venetian architect renovated it all...).

and last but not least, Mila (the owner) is such a charming host, really nice and thoughtfull. She gave us lots of advice on the best ways to visit her town where she has been living since her childhood with all her family.

Great place to stay. We can't wait to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: being at home, the decoration, the terrace
Liked least: the stairs
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2014
Dear Pirouz,
I'm glad that you and your family have enjoyed my apartment.
I hope to have you as my guests soon.
I give you a hug,
Mila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra N
1 review
Reviewed 3 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2018
Thank you for your nice review. We’re happy you enjoyed your stay in our apartment. Thank you for being so kind and for taking care of our place. It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we hope to meet you again someday :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marcoc475
Albino, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing