We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious and great location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Amy Z
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spacious and great location!”
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We just stayed there last week. Great location! It is a walk up with about 70 steps( no issue for us but a FYI). We had 4 adults and 3 kids and the space was appropriate. I would recommend this place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann41
England
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Outstanding location!”
Reviewed 6 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This very comfortable flat is perfectly situated a stone's throw from St Mark's. The beds are comfortable and it has all the amenities we wanted. We would thoroughly recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and comfort
Liked least: The stairs!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeannb
Kincardine,Ontario
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great Location!”
Reviewed 8 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The directions provided to us by the owners was excellent. We took a water taxi and walked 3 minutes to arrive at the apartment. Marika met us and took us up 4 flights of stairs( no elevator) to the apartment. I must admit it was hard work getting our suitcases up but it was worth it. The apartment had everything we needed including free wifi. Marika was wonderful and very helpful giving us advice and directions for places we wanted to go. St. Mark's square is minutes away. This location was perfect for everything and I would definitely stay here again!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann D
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great location!”
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
5
people found this review helpful

The only reason I didn't give this appartment an excellent review overall is because it is a 4th floor walk-up and had no dryer (only a washer.) Otherwise we loved the location (great for coming and going with ease - even for teens) and the value. The pizzeria right down the alley was fantastic too.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christel...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing