We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in great prices from these sites
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (724)
Filter reviews
724 results
Traveller rating
368
268
62
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
368
268
62
14
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 724 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

It very amazing wonderful vacation at this hotel, the rooms were very calssic clean and tidy, the people there were very nice and helpful, the location is perfect in the heart of this magical city, the food was good.
I will back again and again there.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AHMED_BLUE1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel is fairly small but the room was adequate for our needs. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed our stay with them. It's located in a quieter part of Venice and this really added to its appeal. Not far from the Peggy Guggenheim museum.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AroamerWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel. Nice location just out of the husstle but not far from it. The wifi is terrible. There ain't a lift but that's really not a bad point! People were saying the coffee at breakfast was rubbish! If you ask the waiter he will make you a fresh illy coffee what ever you want! Make sure you put bud replant with you on your break because I'm covered and I never get bites. But all in all great break lovely hotel

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank chrisandz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2016

The hotel had a lovely ambience from the moment we stepped in the door. Situated next to a gorgeous small canal, we loved the location away from the busier areas of Venice.
Our bedroom was a good size with a comfortable bed (two singles pushed together to make a double) with overall, good facilities. Mini bar in the room, with reasonable prices for refreshments.
We had to ask for the key for the safe at reception, not sure whether this was an oversight on checking in.
Breakfast was good - eggs, rolls, cheese, meet, toast etc. On one occasion the dining area was busy but this was not a problem.
Free wifi - for some reason we couldn't access whatsapp but otherwise strong signal.
Only negative: The hair dryer in the bathroom was very weak and it was hanging off the wall with the wires on show.
Overall, a great stay.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 362FionaW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Enjoyed staying here as it was away from the busy area but only one water bus stop from St. Mark's Square (if you use the Salute stop) so nothing is too far away. Air conditioning very welcome. The mini bar, if you use it is very reasonably priced. Breakfast did not have as much variety as others but was still fine.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fifimoley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews