We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment, highly recommend but not 2...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
The corridor
The corridor
The corridor
The living room
The living room
The double bed sofa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
JanBerrin...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great apartment, highly recommend but not 2 bedroomed”
Reviewed 18 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

My daughter booked this apartment last year for her trip to Venice and was very impressed. Booked again this year and my husband and I went with her.

It is a one-bedroomed apartment, with a sofa bed in the living room. Whilst it is perfect for a couple to stay, it is a bit cramped for 3.

It had everything you needed in the kitchen, though a proper toaster would be good rather than sandwich toaster. All in all though I highly recommend this apartment. Spotlessly clean and in a quiet location.

If I was coming back to Venice as a couple and not as 3, then I wouldn't hesitate to book this lovely apartment, so convenient for everywhere.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HelenBezz...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great apartment in a quiet area”
Reviewed 6 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Stayed in this apartment last year and was impressed so re-booked for this year. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this apartment. It is quite a cosy size, ideal for solo travellers and couples. The area that the apartment is located in is a residential area, so it is quiet and peaceful in the evenings and mornings. It is very close to a supermarket and a few quaint cafes that you would probably miss if you were staying in a heavy tourist area. Monica, the representative, is very helpful and informative. Thank you Guy and Monica for an amazing stay in Venice. I'm really pleased that I booked this apartment again!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fun2Trave...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“All we needed for 4 nights.”
Reviewed 6 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was a good size and in a location we found to be excellent. It was close to water stops, a supermarket, cafes and restaurants. Being on the ground floor was a bonus and it was also quiet.
it is possible to get your luggage to the apartment only having to cross one bridge.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homer Alaska
Reviewed 15 March 2014 for a stay in October 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Valencia
Reviewed 6 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing