We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“So helpful, so clean and quiet, such a great time...”

Review of Ca' Dello Squero

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
reinhold...
Linz, Austria
1 review
“So helpful, so clean and quiet, such a great time in venice”
Reviewed 24 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Annalisa, Rachele and Valentina aswered all questions, has been so charmed and helpful, collected us by the vaporetto station. The appartemento is renoveted, clean and quiet. The location is perfect to discover venice.

It´ll not be the last time in venice, it´ll not be the last booking at venice of view.

Thank you to the staff

Reinhold

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Freunden
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devizes
Reviewed 20 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
amlufe
london
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely brilliant flat in perfect location”
Reviewed 2 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011

First time in Venice and we couldn't have been luckier.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: could do with extra pillows
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2011
Thank you amlufe, I’m so pleased you liked it. With our thanks and best wishes.

Arrivederci

Filippo, Views on Venice
(p.s. we will certainly look into providing extra pillows – thanks for your suggestion)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Yorkshire
Reviewed 9 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jun 2011
Many thanks for your kind words and very constructive feedback - it's really pleasing to know that your choice worked out well. Just to advise that regarding the bathrooms, I've now arranged for the shower cubicle to be replaced and the seal fixed in order to bring the showering facilities right up to standard. Please accept my apologies for the interim shower curtain arrangement, I'm grateful you pointed it out and really hope it wasn't a nuisance to you at the time. Hoping we can welcome you back again soon and with our very best wishes from a warm and sunny Venezia.
Ciao e grazie
Filippo, Views on Venice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bloemfontein South Africa
Reviewed 22 July 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jul 2010
Dear Robert - delighted to hear that you enjoyed the apartment so much. We would of course be thrilled to welcome you back to Venice if you have the opportunity of visiting again - Ca' Dello Squero will be waiting for you! With all best wishes from myself and everyone in the team.

Ciao e Grazie

Filippo, Views on Venice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing