We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
48
13
9
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
13
9
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2014

We've stayed at Vaniglia B&B in July 2014 for four days. We had a great room in a nice building and although Adriano and his family were not at home we could always contact him for questions. It is only a few meters from a vaporetto station and about 15 minutes from the historic centre. For this price we would never have expected such a great and clean room in such a beautiful location.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank JoschaSisnowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Arrived via the waterbus and had a short walk to the flat which was easy to find. The location may be a bit out of the way for some but we preferred to be out of the main crowded tourist area of venice and the price was much less than available in the centre. We could still walk to the main square along the water front in about 15min. The room itself was big with a little balcony out the front. We found the beds quite hard and the floor creaked every step you take. The wifi connection from the room we stayed in was also quite poor which was a bit of a problem for us as we tried to search for somewhere to stay for our next stop.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank ALM234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews