We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“do not go”
Review of Spaghetteria Srl

Spaghetteria Srl
Ranked #1,238 of 1,617 Restaurants in Venice
Neighbourhood: San Marco
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: San Marco
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Dont try this one. Way below average tasteless food and not even cheap. Personel is not competent and nothing works. Too bad we spent one dinner night here.. should have read the rebiees girst :(

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 476sakut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Really unhappy staff serving average food at average prices. Probably best to look somewhere else. It wasn’t bad food just so much effort for the staff!!!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Kenselbow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

We went there for dinner at 10pm. They served us even late but 30mn to take dinner. Service was ok, waiter very polite. Dishes (Carbonara) were so so, no taste and bit sticky.
Red wine was cold....

2 plates, 2 glass of wine and 1 coffee 40 euros, quite expensive for the quality....

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Traveller8071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

I would like to say thank you your restaurant and specially to waiter Mr. Sumon.
The food was delicious, we trayed sey food, spaghetti, deserts and wines.
So for everybody, if you find good service, food and price, you can visit this restaurant.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Monika A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

Yes it was cold and wet and this was a pre-concert dinner very close to Chiesa San Vidal. The only good thing that I am able to mention, is that service was fast. We made a terrible mistake by ordering from the. "tourist" menu. Absolute tasteless vegetable soup followed by calamari (not too bad) with tasteless salad. Expensive for what we received and the tables uncomfortable close to each other. Never again!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank 61Riana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spaghetteria Srl also viewed

Venice, City of Venice
 
Venice, City of Venice
Venice, City of Venice
 

Been to Spaghetteria Srl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing