We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Treviso apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
In residenza d'epoca, all'ultimo piano, ogni comfort. Pieno centro storico.
Benvenuti!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
In residenza d'epoca, all'ultimo piano, ogni comfort. Pieno centro storico.
Benvenuti!
In Residenza d'epoca, all'ultimo piano, ogni comfort. Pieno centro storico.
Benvenuti!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Treviso, Province of Treviso, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Karen P
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful Treviso apartment”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Many thanks to Egle and Mario for our stay in their beautiful apartment. It was a great find, in a lovely quiet street but only a few minutes walk from restaurants, bars, shops and the railway station. It was nice to know that Egle was so close in the next apartment in case of any problems but they were excellent hosts and never bothered us during our stay. They provided plenty of information and the apartment was very well equipped and had everything we could ever need, plus it was very clean and tastefully furnished. We would have no hesitation in visiting again or recommending this apartment to others.
Thanks again to two such lovely hosts.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
Gentile Signori Karen e Philip, vi ringrazio della bellissima recensione che mi avete fatto. Sono rimasta molto commossa perche' queste cose mi appagano molto e sono felice quando riesco a fare si che i miei ospiti siano felici e trascorrono una bella vacanza.
Siete stati degli ospiti stupendi, che consiglio a qualsiasi struttura.
Vi auguro una bellissima estate con simpatia Egle e Mario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lilian B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A luxurious apartment in a prime position, with every effort made towards creature comforts.”
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

An exquisite, elegant apartment, tastefully decorated in a prime location. Mine hosts' kindness and generosity reflected the Italian way and our stay was supreme. A holiday made easy and a place to luxuriate in at the end of a 'hard' day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2017
Gentili Lilian e Franco, mi sono commossa da questa Vostra recensione, anche Voi siete stati degli super ospiti che consiglierei a qualsiasi struttura. Vi ringrazio di averci scelti come Vostra visita in italia, spero di rivederVi. Tanti auguri di cuore di tanta serenita' con affetto Egle e Mario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina Co...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in November 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2018
Grazie delle bellissima recensione, per noi e' stato un piacere conoscerLa ed ospitarLa, spero che avremmo altre occasioni, ospiti come Lei non si trovano tutti i giorni.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyager37...
San Francisco, California
1 review
Reviewed 30 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2018
Grazie della bellissima recensione, sono felice, sopratutto di avere conosciuto una persona straordinaria e che sia nata una bella amicizia. Spero di rivederti.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melania d
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2018
Grazie della bellissima recensione, anche voi siete stati super super e vi consiglierei a qualsiasi struttura.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing