We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Italian cuisine”

Ristorante La Finestra Treviso
Ranked #30 of 521 Restaurants in Treviso
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Had a table for two and were placed in the middle of the room. The food was extremely good and probably had the best pizza of Italy there. Small remark was the airconditioning which was set pretty cold, but this just an opinion and personal preference.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RuudP040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (576)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 576 reviews

Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

We thought of walking around Treviso after checking in, and chanced upon La Finestra. The brace & burrata pizza and the gnocchi with radicchio were awesome!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank ancoylopez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

I came here with mum and with brother for our last meal in our Italian holidays. And was the right decision.

When we come in, the restaurant was very nice inside - everything was spotless. However, we stayed at the terrace because inside was pretty cold air.

They gave us Italian menu. I think we looked lost so lovely waitress came and explained everything in English. Mum didn't want to eat any seafood, pick the right thing for here was a bit tricky. Brother had pizza with peppers, mum ordered vegetarian potatoes gnocchi filled with cheese and I had Tagliata di Vittelone- beef slices with amazing vegetables. All food was delicious, my beef was amazing. We spent here 46 EUR with included tips and 2 cokes.

Definitely, was great choice thanks to TripAdvisor. We had amazing goodbye lunch here.

Date of visit: August 2017
2  Thank Petr89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

During our roundtrip in Italy there was only one restaurant we really wanted to go back, and this was it. And you know what: we did. Great, friendly service only topped by the great food.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank pedrde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

I came here because of comments on TripAdvisor. ABSOLUTELY worth the visit.
The tuna threesome is pure heaven. Sorry that they fish is going extinct but if it is served here it is worth it...
Thumbs up.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Philip V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante La Finestra Treviso also viewed

Treviso, Province of Treviso
 
Treviso, Province of Treviso
Treviso, Province of Treviso
 
Treviso, Province of Treviso
Treviso, Province of Treviso
 

Been to Ristorante La Finestra Treviso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing