We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic! ”
Review of Ritual Brasileiro

Ritual Brasileiro
Ranked #367 of 4,100 Restaurants in Turin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 29 - USD 69
Cuisines: Brazilian, South American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: If you're looking for meat this is the best stop in town! We also serve some vegan specialties. Meals are served from 18,30 to midnight from Monday to Saturday (we close on Sundays). We speak english, french, portuguese. Visa, Mastercard, American Express welcome.
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

A great evening out in Turin’s quadrilatero thanks to the excellent meat dishes, friendly service staff and warm atmosphere. Highly recommend this place!! Will set you back around €45 per person but includes the whole lot (starters, wine, dessert etc.)

Thank stopeatandenjoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvio L, Proprietario at Ritual Brasileiro, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Thank you very very much for taking a few minutes to write this review. We appreciate it. Hope to see you soon at the Ritual Café.
Silvio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (305)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 305 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2017

The meat (carne à pedra) is very good and the price is fair. However, everything that goes with the meat is too expensive. Frozen mini pao de queijo (6€), frozen mini coxinha (7€), frozen mandioca chips (7€). Caipirinha very good.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Traveller_28006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvio L, Proprietario at Ritual Brasileiro, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Thank you Traveller_28006 for your review. You are quite right, some things are a bit expensive, but that’s what you get when most of our ingredients come from far away across the ocean. We are looking into less expensive ways to supply ourselves (direct importation), hopefully soon we will get there.
I am glad you enjoyed everything!
Silvio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

Perfect menu, good wine list and family atmosphere. Everything served in real uncomplicated brasilian style. Hint... the meat.... on hot stone, like known in other places. BUT: pefect cut and salted. Perfect to enjoy a great evening with friends.

Thank cjsie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2016

its a must visit restaurant in torino. i went there for dinner alone and was welcomed very warmly by the family and the staff.
tasty food and reasonable price.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rawan a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvio L, Proprietario at Ritual Brasileiro, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2016

Thank you for taking some time to write this review, we're looking forward to seeing you again very soon!
Silvio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2015 via mobile

Very cool and delicious restaurant and an excellent stuff
The meat was very tasty
Very very impressive restaurant
Abdullah . Saudi arabia

Thank 3lawla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ritual Brasileiro also viewed

Turin, Province of Turin
 
Turin, Province of Turin
Turin, Province of Turin
 
Turin, Province of Turin
Turin, Province of Turin
 

Been to Ritual Brasileiro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing