We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good Sushi lunch ”
Review of Wasabi

Wasabi
Ranked #2,050 of 9,244 Restaurants in Milan
Price range: USD 0 - USD 29
Cuisines: Chinese, Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Stazione Centrale
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Just before visiting the fort museum we decided to get lunch and found this sushi restaurant. We ordered a 17 Euro lunch that included a great Tiger roll with salmon and tuna, a salad with seared sashimi strip of fish that was so generous in the portions, and a choice of dessert which I chose a tasty tiramisu. The fish was fresh and had good flavor. The service is quick and the staff very attentive and well trained. I thought it was of great

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank charmking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (644)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 644 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

After trying it out due to numerous recommendations, 5 times re-ordering why we order as wrong plates came and wanted ones didn't, the whole night trying to digest a by far terrible experience....plus paying way over the top the an AYCE of such poor quality. Never again

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Giordano R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

nice decorations and good food. coffe and drinks was OK.
i ate spicy tuna 2 pz and it was very tasty!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Fredrik K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Great place for 16 euros you get unlimited sushi and a drink is great deal and a great atmosphere and is just around the corner from the cathedral

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank M7352KZjuanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

The restaurant is located in "Brera" the best area of Milan. The service is good but the quality of the food is not Top. It is possible to seat outside and have a nice "aperitivo" with a lot of food for a fair price.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank gordonadvisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wasabi also viewed

 
Milan, Lombardy
Milan, Lombardy
 

Been to Wasabi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing