We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveller rating
50
176
150
29
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
176
150
29
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buenos aires budget hotel shopping street min walk milan central station clean hotel recommend this hotel tv
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 424 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2015

Hotel is located on a quiet street parallel to C.so Buenos Aires, a major shopping street. Room is simple but comfortable and clean. The fellow at reception was extremely courteous and helpful.
Easy access to the Lima Metro station (which runs directly to Expo,Rho Fiera)


  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015

Stayed for 4 days in July. Hotel is very central, close to shops, one of the main shopping street (Buenos Aires), train station (Stazione Centrale), metro (Lima). Staff were polite from the beginning. There is no view or whatsoever from window, just a boring, very small courtyard. Walls are very thin, literaly you can hear everything. Apart from that it is good value for money, especially if you don't have high expectations and looking for a budget hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2015 via mobile

That hotel is in a good location, close to metro stations that can take you anywhere. The room (for two) was small but not too small and everything was clean and organized. It was a good value for the price

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Inbalyaari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2015

We loved it!

The trip to Milan was a birthday present and we were looking for a nice place to stay for 4 nights.

We've looked up and we found this little place.
The hotel was on renovation, but it did not bother us, we did not heard any noise or other inconviniences.

The reception staff (was a man, sorry for not remembering his name) was relly helpful and handed us maps of the place, greeting and smilimg mostly :)

The room was very well mentained and daily cleaned.

I have a huge crush on Milan City so if we have to return, I know for a fact that we will choose the same place to stay ;)

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alexandra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2015

My fevourite Hotels in Milan beeing full because of the Expo, I had no choice but take the only available room. Massive drawback for an Hotel in Milan, central as it is, they have NO LIFTS!
I had to go up and dpw 47 steps. They should state this in booking,com that they have stairs only. Wi-Fi was good. No breakast. TV not working. To all purposes just a dormitory.

Room Tip: Remember, no lifts; watch out if you have problems climbing stairs.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martino56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews