We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Nettuno
Nearby Hotels
USD 336
USD 286
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Chateau Monfort(Milan)
USD 271
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Spadari al Duomo(Milan)
USD 290
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Yard Hotel(Milan)
USD 462
USD 259
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 115
USD 95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
nhow Milano(Milan)
USD 171
USD 149
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Berna(Milan)
USD 205
USD 141
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
USD 937
USD 295
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 196
USD 129
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 198
USD 170
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (415)
Filter reviews
415 results
Traveller rating
49
173
146
28
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
173
146
28
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuenos airesbudget hotelshopping streetmin walkmilan central stationclean hotelrecommend this hoteltv
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 415 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2015

Stayed for 4 days in July. Hotel is very central, close to shops, one of the main shopping street (Buenos Aires), train station (Stazione Centrale), metro (Lima). Staff were polite from the beginning. There is no view or whatsoever from window, just a boring, very small courtyard. Walls are very thin, literaly you can hear everything. Apart from that it is good value for money, especially if you don't have high expectations and looking for a budget hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2015 via mobile

That hotel is in a good location, close to metro stations that can take you anywhere. The room (for two) was small but not too small and everything was clean and organized. It was a good value for the price

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Inbalyaari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2015

We loved it!

The trip to Milan was a birthday present and we were looking for a nice place to stay for 4 nights.

We've looked up and we found this little place.
The hotel was on renovation, but it did not bother us, we did not heard any noise or other inconviniences.

The reception staff (was a man, sorry for not remembering his name) was relly helpful and handed us maps of the place, greeting and smilimg mostly :)

The room was very well mentained and daily cleaned.

I have a huge crush on Milan City so if we have to return, I know for a fact that we will choose the same place to stay ;)

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alexandra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2015

My fevourite Hotels in Milan beeing full because of the Expo, I had no choice but take the only available room. Massive drawback for an Hotel in Milan, central as it is, they have NO LIFTS!
I had to go up and dpw 47 steps. They should state this in booking,com that they have stairs only. Wi-Fi was good. No breakast. TV not working. To all purposes just a dormitory.

Room Tip: Remember, no lifts; watch out if you have problems climbing stairs.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martino56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2015 via mobile

Hotel Nettuno is neat and tidy, nothing fancy, but clean with a/c, TV, free wifi and great friendly staff. The hotel is just off buenos Aries the main shopping street and close to the milan central station. There is a metro station (Lima) down the road, and plenty of great cafes and retaurants close by.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
1  Thank Kelly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews