We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (477)
Filter reviews
477 results
Traveller rating
96
202
111
27
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
202
111
27
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral stationstazione centralecroissantswalking distancerecommend this hotelshopping areastayed here for nightsmini bardellatoothbrushtramkey
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 477 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2016

The accomodation in this hotel was very satisfying. The rooms are comfortable, breakfast was more than ok and the location is great. It is not situated in a very crowded area, but still the centre is not far away at all. You can go by feet, it will take you more than 20 minutes or take a taxi.
There are good restaurants nearby where you can have lunch or dinner.
If you come by car, the price for the parking place is a bit high, over 20,00 euros per day.

Room Tip: Top floor room corner room that looks at the street is a good choice.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marija C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

If your looking for a cheap, convenient and CLEAN hotel near to the centre of Milan, then I can vouch for this establishment.
Staff are very friendly and accommodating.
Rooms are basic but clean and modern. The breakfast however is however not the best but there are plenty of eateries close at hand.
15 walk from the central railway (1hour journey to como which is highly recommended and cheaper than a McDonald's!!)
15 walk from nearest subway (4.50 for 24hr ticket)
35 min walk into duomo.

Oh if your looking for a nice drink, visit nheros just 10 min away.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank B1llRogers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed here with my girlfriend for 2 nights. Lovely and clean room with quite a lot of space. The reception staff were lovely and the breakfast was a good continental breakfast and nice staff.

The location turned out to be a bit of a gem! A Carrefour is just over the road and to the left, and isn't massively expensive. Plus, when you walk out of the hotel to left just by the Carrefour is a tram stop. They run every 8/10 mins into the centre of Milan and cost €4.50 for a day rider.

Another thing to note about the location of the hotel is that there is lots of good local restaurants to dine at and the train station is only ten minutes walk away.

We loved this hotel, would definitely recommend and would absolutely love to stay there again!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank PaddyNoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

Was in ideal location as we needed to use the train a few times from central station. Was an up to date hotel the room was big and spacious. The bathroom was adequate. The breakfast was good but it was continental breakfast so it didn't set us up for the day. Hotel staff were friendly check in and out was easy. Our room was ready early so we were allowed to go in. Pleasant 3 nights stay here. The shopping was close by but ask at reception where it is as found on our last day. About a 45minute walk to the centre of Milan.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Megan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

I had sojourned here just for a night together with my mother due to an early waking up in the morning, so we needed the hotel to be close enough to the Central Station in order to not miss our train. Very easy to find when exited the station! Our double room was clean, the bathroom was complete with all the supplies. We told the receptionist that we wouldn't be able to have breakfast there the following morning... Turns out that before doing the check out and leaving the waiter gave us a bag with six croissants (extreme polite of the staff!!). Spots in our stay: there was no outlet on my side of the bed and couldn't really sleep because of the noise caused by the outside part of the air conditioning unit (the room had a balcony). Overall, I do strongly recommend this hotel!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Debora C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews