We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment in Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of KRAMER 22

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
92 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 92 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Vince S
Roselle Park, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great Apartment in Great Location”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This spacious apartment is close to the Metro and a 15 minute walk to the Duomo. The host was full of great information and very nice. The fridge was stocked with really nice breakfast foods. The apartment was clean and large and much better than a tiny hotel especially for the price.
Lots of good places to eat in the area. She left us maps and guide books and lots of information about the neighborhood and all of Milan and the region.
I was highly recommend this apartment to anyone wanting to stay in Milan.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hayleylea...
Lixwm, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Such a delightful apartment”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment is situated in lovely (typical Italian courtyard) setting. It's reached by a wonderful old style lift (or steps) Inside it's been stylishly furnished, my husband and I had the bedroom, while our teenage son had the sofa bed in the lounge. The sofa bed was brand new and our son said it's the most comfortable sofa bed he's ever slept on. Although the kitchen is compact, it had everything we needed.....best of all a nespresso coffe machine and lots of different coffee pods. Michaela, the owner met us and gave us lots of great information. She also left us lots of welcome goodies, including fridge items and pastries and three wonderful chocolate brownies.
The apartment is a great base to see the sights of Milan, would recommend a trip up to Lake Como on the train. It's also very well placed for tram stop and underground. Would definitely recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Fabulous stay in beautiful Milano!”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The apartment is perfectly located for walking to all the major sites and amenities in central Milan. It was spacious and immaculate, with a great bed and ample room for cooking and eating. Our host Michela was ever so gracious and accommodating, making our stay in Milan a true delight!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goran Z
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, perfect to exploring Milan.”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just a couple of minutes away from the center, good neighborhood .
Free Wi-Fi at good quality.
Only one thing wrong and it's sofa (do not use sofa for sleeping)
This is my place of return.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elizabeth...
2 reviews
“Fantastic place to stay!”
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My daughter and I stayed two nights in Kramer 22. Our luggage was delayed and we arrived later than we planned. Michela waited for us. The apt was clean, spacious, and very nicely decorated. The best part is Michela is a very warm and friendly person. She gave us great advice on where to eat and how to get around the city on public transportation. There was a super market close by. Michela had a variety of food for our breakfast and the brownies were fantastic. We loved our stay at Kramer 22. Thank you Michela for making our stay in Milan so great!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing