We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, top-quality accommodation...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of KRAMER 22

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
92 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 92 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
katrina21...
Oxford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great location, top-quality accommodation, excellent and expert service”
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We have just enjoyed a great three night break in Milan. Kramer 22 was perfect for us; me, my sister and my Mum. The apartment was very clean and very well provided for with everything we could've needed - and more! The beds were very comfortable and the new shower was fantastic. It was wonderful to arrive and enjoy the delicious brownies as well as know we had great options for breakfast the next day so no need to go to a supermarket. Michela was so helpful and welcoming. She helped us get our bearings with the tram, Metro and buses. Of particular use were her recommendations for where to eat. We really enjoyed La Cantina di Manuela, just around the corner, excellent.
Thank you so much Michela, we had a terrific time, loved the apartment; you've set a very high standard for our next city break!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSP77
2 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

An amazing apartment, easily the best I stayed whilst in Italy.

Apartment is big, clean and modern and the icing on the cake is Michela who is the most outstanding host you could ever imagine.

We were greeted with brownies and a fridge full of goodies.


The apartment is located near tram and train lines as well as fantastic cafes and restaurants (Michela leaves you recommendations on the best ones)

Thanks Michela

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisa F
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, fantastic location”
Reviewed 2 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The apartment is very ckean and beautifully decorated. Breakfast provided was excellent and Michelas brownies and jam was the best we ever tasted. It was near to metro and tram for centre of Milan. We will definatly stay again. Loved it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bedroom and brownies
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Michela did everything she possibly could to make our stay as enjoyable as possible
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing