We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
USD 124
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/21
Booking.com
USD 138
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
USD 88
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/12/21
PricelineUSD 98
Hotels.comUSD 124
eDreamsUSD 138
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,542)
Filter reviews
1,542 results
Traveller rating
703
588
196
46
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
703
588
196
46
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay there again lovely hotel central milan lake como metro duomo station tickets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 1,542 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2019

We stayed at Sanpi Milan in July. The hotel location is so good we walked to all the places we wanted to see. It is 10 minutes from the train station and 15 minutes to Plaza Duomo--the main attraction in MIlan. The hotel staff is very pleasant. helpful and friendly. The breakfast was awesome. They have a lovely little garden courtyard which was a pleasant place to have a glass of wine in the evening or the read the newspaper. The room size was good for a European hotel in a big city. We were pleased with our stay and the cost with wifi and breakfast included. I got the best deal by booking directly instead of via Expedia, Booking.com etc.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bigwrldtrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2019 via mobile

Great stay at hotel Sanpi Milano. Excellent and convenient location to get around Milan. Staff so helpful and friendly especially Daniele. Breakfast had a good variety to chose from. All in all an excellent stay st this lovely hotel would definitely come back

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank X1638NZemmat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2019

We had a city break and this hotel,It delivered on all counts except for 2 older guys on reception who were miserable, everything was too much trouble and (in my opinion rude)which I did pull one of them up on it, he apologised but seemed to return to his miserable self after that. the girl who welcomed us on arrival was lovely as was Daniell'e (think that's how he spelt it) nothing was too much trouble for him! The room was clean, fabulous shower, breakfast had numerous choices with helpful staff, had a lovely nights sleep! Hotel was convenient to the train station, metro, shopping, in fact a little gem!

Room tip: We had room 210 little road noise
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elaine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2019

Stayed for two nights. Staff are wonderfully friendly and helpful. Room was clean and neat, breakfast provided and had a wide range of options.
Well placed between Milano Centrale and the city.
Very enjoyable and comfortable hotel!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Damian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2019

The hotel is in a convenient area for the metro and hop-on-hop-off bus. The hotel rooms are small/medium but have everything you want and are clean and tidy. Their is a good selection at breakfast to get you started in the morning. There are lots of restaurants nearby - The One Way across the street is very good.Reception could have been more helpful with suggestion of tourist spots and trips but were polite.

Date of stay: July 2019
1  Thank David E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews