We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,206)
Filter reviews
1,206 results
Traveller rating
919
201
52
18
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
919
201
52
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbamboo barhigh techclassic suitecomplimentary mini barspa areashopping districtamazing hotelhotel experiencefashion weekthe ground floordeluxe roomthe location is perfectvisiting milanluxurymanzoniconciergejacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 1,206 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Hi quality team, since the entrance of the hotel. Very modern style in the heart of a historical city with all confort we would expect. Excellent food with beautiful views of the city. Excellent location.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank cmsamaia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirko_Aru, General Manager at Armani Hotel Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Gentile cmsamaia,

Thank you for sharing with us this 5* review.

It is pleasing to know that we were able to provide you an “Excellent stay in Milano” and appreciated all that Armani Hotel has to offer.

My Team and I warmly enjoyed your presence and look forward to welcoming you back soon,

Cordiali saluti

Mirko Aru
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Booked for my daughter to spend her 18th birthday night here. She thoroughly enjoyed it. Staff were fantastic, and did everything possible to make her stay memorable. The room was wonderful, as was the restaurant and spa.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank shaunb412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirko_Aru, General Manager at Armani Hotel Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Gentile shaunb412,

Thank you for choosing to Stay with Armani during such a memorable and important time of your lives.

It is pleasing to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and you were utterly satisfied with all that Armani Hotel has to offer.

Looking forward to welcoming you back should your travels bring you to Milan once again,

Cordiali saluti

Mirko Aru
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

I had the opportunity to spend one night in this hotel while visiting Milan. I was truly impressed by the staff, facilities, and overall hotel experience. I would definitely return if I had the opportunity. They really know luxury.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Exumgyrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirko_Aru, General Manager at Armani Hotel Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Gentile Exumgyrl,

Thank you for sharing this “Amazing” review with us.

It is pleasing to learn that you appreciated our Ambassadors’ hospitality and enjoyed your overall Stay with Armani experience.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon,

Cordiali saluti

Mirko Aru
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

We choose milan as our final destination as our 2weeks Italy vacation. From my friend's recommendation, we choose Armani as our home in Milan, the hotel located at the heart of Milan, the hotel's staff are great and helpful. The in room facilty are very modern and in low key luxury. Definitely we will stay again when we visit milan.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 509wongn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirko_Aru, General Manager at Armani Hotel Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Gentile 509wongn,

Thank you for choosing Armani Hotel Milano.

We are glad to know that you stay with us was pleasant and our Ambassadors’ are grateful for your recognition of their service and efforts: we will be more than happy to share your notes with the Team.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon,

Cordiali saluti

Mirko Aru
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

I thought it was a very modern hotel. However, how to use the elevator's card was hard to use for me. In the room I had sounds outside (rain, church bells, train sound) could be heard. This was the dissaopoint thing.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank nov21terui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirko_Aru, General Manager at Armani Hotel Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Gentile nov21terui,

Thank you for choosing to Stay with Armani and for sharing with us your valuable feedback.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at your next visit in Milan,

Cordiali saluti

Mirko Aru
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews