We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You are never wrong .. with Armani”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Armani Hotel Milano
Ranked #12 of 430 Hotels in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 October 2017

when it comes down to design and style .. you just can't get wrong with Armani .. The location is perfect right in Via Monte Napoleone .. the interiors are just so elegant .. and the rooms very relaxing .. Of course dining and the lounge are two great experiences .. and so is the gym and spa.. the perfect Milanese choice ..

Room Tip: get the Duomo view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 1KJ2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirko_Aru, General Manager at Armani Hotel Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Gentile 1KJ2013,

Thank you for taking time to share with us this kind review on Tripadvisor.

It is great to know that we were able to provide you a memorable experience and appreciated the unique design, which makes Armani Hotel a unique place where to be while in Milan. Additionally we are glad you appreciated our internal facilities.

My Team and I warmly enjoyed your presence and look forward to welcoming you back soon,

Cordiali saluti

Mirko Aru
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,122)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

22 - 26 of 1,123 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2017

Hi quality team, since the entrance of the hotel. Very modern style in the heart of a historical city with all confort we would expect. Excellent food with beautiful views of the city. Excellent location.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank cmsamaia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirko_Aru, General Manager at Armani Hotel Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Gentile cmsamaia,

Thank you for sharing with us this 5* review.

It is pleasing to know that we were able to provide you an “Excellent stay in Milano” and appreciated all that Armani Hotel has to offer.

My Team and I warmly enjoyed your presence and look forward to welcoming you back soon,

Cordiali saluti

Mirko Aru
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Booked for my daughter to spend her 18th birthday night here. She thoroughly enjoyed it. Staff were fantastic, and did everything possible to make her stay memorable. The room was wonderful, as was the restaurant and spa.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank shaunb412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirko_Aru, General Manager at Armani Hotel Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Gentile shaunb412,

Thank you for choosing to Stay with Armani during such a memorable and important time of your lives.

It is pleasing to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and you were utterly satisfied with all that Armani Hotel has to offer.

Looking forward to welcoming you back should your travels bring you to Milan once again,

Cordiali saluti

Mirko Aru
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

I had the opportunity to spend one night in this hotel while visiting Milan. I was truly impressed by the staff, facilities, and overall hotel experience. I would definitely return if I had the opportunity. They really know luxury.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Exumgyrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirko_Aru, General Manager at Armani Hotel Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Gentile Exumgyrl,

Thank you for sharing this “Amazing” review with us.

It is pleasing to learn that you appreciated our Ambassadors’ hospitality and enjoyed your overall Stay with Armani experience.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon,

Cordiali saluti

Mirko Aru
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

We choose milan as our final destination as our 2weeks Italy vacation. From my friend's recommendation, we choose Armani as our home in Milan, the hotel located at the heart of Milan, the hotel's staff are great and helpful. The in room facilty are very modern and in low key luxury. Definitely we will stay again when we visit milan.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 509wongn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirko_Aru, General Manager at Armani Hotel Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Gentile 509wongn,

Thank you for choosing Armani Hotel Milano.

We are glad to know that you stay with us was pleasant and our Ambassadors’ are grateful for your recognition of their service and efforts: we will be more than happy to share your notes with the Team.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon,

Cordiali saluti

Mirko Aru
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milan hotels
Brera
Mandarin Oriental, Milan
Centro Storico
Park Hyatt Milan
Park Hyatt Milan
#8 of 430 in Milan
1,786 reviews
Brera
Bulgari Hotel Milano
Bulgari Hotel Milano
#22 of 430 in Milan
872 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stazione Centrale
Hotel Principe Di Savoia
Chateau Monfort
#9 of 430 in Milan
1,510 reviews
Brera
Grand Hotel et de Milan
Grand Hotel et de Milan
#10 of 430 in Milan
813 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Armani Hotel Milano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Armani Hotel Milano

Address: Via Manzoni 31, 20121 Milan, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Milan > Brera
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 430 Hotels in Milan
Price Range: $839 - $1,199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Armani Hotel Milano 5*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to a world of harmony and privacy, with uncompromising attention to the requirements of guests. Here luxury, calm and beauty are fostered in pure Armani style, imparting a new aesthetic excellence to the concept of comfort. Located in the heart of the world-famous “Quadrilatero della Moda” district, the Armani Hotel Milano promises a “home-away-from-home” experience in line with the Stay with Armani philosophy, offering a new level of service under the care of the Lifestyle Manager. The Armani style and philosophy defines every detail of the 95 guestrooms and suites. The Michelin-starred Armani/Ristorante, innovative and elegant, contemporary and essential and with a stunning view on the skyline, is inspired by the Umami philosophy, combining the excellence of the Italian taste with diversions into world cuisines. It also features a unique wine list and a private dining room. The panoramic Armani/Bamboo Bar, with its double volume ceiling, louvered window wall and backlit onyx features, creates a perfect place to meet friends, discuss business during an informal lunch or simply watch the world go by while enjoying an elegant aperitif or an after-dinner. On the top floor the Armani/SPA, with its glass walls and ceiling, covers 1.000sm of beauty and peace and features 6 treatment rooms, a Couple Suite, personal fitness sessions, steam and sauna experiences and a mag¬nificent relaxation pool. The Armani/Business Centre provides the perfect venue for business events and private functions, thanks to spaces fully equipped with state-of-the-art communication and audio/visual devices and to personalized Armani lifestyle experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Armani Hotel Milano reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing