We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Vittoria
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
USD 263*
USD 255*
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
nhow Milano(Milan)
USD 216*
USD 206*
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 2,243*
USD 252*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 203*
USD 160*
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 155*
USD 141*
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 351*
USD 309*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Milan(Milan)
USD 214*
USD 174*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
USD 254*
USD 213*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 143*
USD 133*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 395*
USD 344*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
55
89
79
31
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
89
79
31
22
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel many years ago and returned for two days over this last weekend as I am in Italy on a business trip. The hotel is as clean and well presented as always. The staff are very attentive and helpful and they offered good advise on local restaurants etc. I am glad I returned to this very welcoming hotel

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank kenbraney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

We stayed at the Vittoria for 5 nights this month, while attending meetings in the area. The hotel is well-located and more charming within than the exterior would suggest. Plus points: extremely helpful, courteous, friendly staff; elegant lounge/breakfast room/bar on lower level; very good breakfast; very good free wifi in rooms and lounge. Rooms are elegant in furnishing, but TINY. Bathrooms functional, but also very small. If you only need the room for sleeping, it's fine, but not large enough for comfortable lounging. No irons permitted in rooms, but laundry service was prompt. Although the hotel only served breakfast, there is a very good supermarket next door. Again, no electric appliances or food permitted in rooms, but guests are perfectly free to bring lunch or dinner down to the breakfast room, and staff are happy to provide plates, silverware, and wine and drinks from the bar. Very lively and good family-style restaurant directly across the street.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Maureen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

Great location. Nice and clean but it's not really a hotel so no room service. Gotta pay for extra towels and soap. Walking distance from train station. In the heart of the historical district. 1 minute walk to the duomo and 4 minutes to the plazzo dela signoria.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank George H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

Hotel has good location between center of Milano and Linate airport. Clean rooms with aircondition for reasonable price. They advertise gluten-free breakfast, but they had only some sweet gf pastries (and of course yoghurt, eggs etc.). I was missing gluten-free bread with the ham and cheese I got from the breakfast buffet. Staff was friendly and I enjoyed my stay even I didn't get bread for breakfast.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank Suvi89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel and very good location. Close to the center and tram stops. Nice restaurants nearby.
The furnishing and decoration is antique and sometime it feels overly decorated. The rooms are small and not really sound proof. You can hear the toilet being flushed next door which can disrupt the sleep. My pillow was too hard so couldn't sleep well. Breakfast was good and staff very nice and friendly. I would give it a 3 star.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
Thank Breshna Orya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews