We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Felt like locals at this great apartment in nice...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
82 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Double Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Corridor
Palazzo Entrance
Palazzo Door
Children's Park
Duomo
La Scala
Castello Sforzesco
Milanese Tram
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
NorwichVT...
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Felt like locals at this great apartment in nice Milano neighborhood”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

One of the things we really value when renting apartments is the service from the owner. Jane responded to our initial inquiry promptly and completely and it was immediately clear that she would be very helpful to us as first-time, short-term visitors to Milan. Our initial impression was verified throughout the booking process and in the days leading up to our arrival, as well as during our visit from arrival through departure. The apartment itself is great - spacious, clean, comfortable and in a very pleasant Milan neighborhood that is clean and quiet with little restaurants, bakeries, focacceria and gelateria - and allowed us to get a feel for Milan city life, which was our primary interest. The combination of Jane and the apartment makes this a great bet for your visit to Milan.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traveling...
delaware
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Wonderful 5 nights at Casa Broggi!”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Casa Broggi is a darling, comfortable, clean and fully equipped apartment in Milan and Jane Wilson was an absolute delight to work with during the week! From our first meeting at midnight for a tour of the apartment (our train was delayed due to a rail strike), to detailed advice for taking the metro to the Expo and later in the week a train to Lake Como, and even taking my husband to her hairdresser so he could get a haircut, and finally driving us to the airport at the end - Jane was fantastic! We loved the neighborhood, enjoyed Blanco for coffee and a brioche each morning, and found it an easy walk to the metro to explore Milan. It was a great 5 days and we highly recommend that you book Casa Broggi when you visit Milan!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SVThe
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cosy home”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Casa Broggi was amazing! It was very cosy, very clean, safe and has everything that you needed! The location was good. It was walking distance to the shopping street. Jane was very kind and friendly. She was there to help us with the check in and out. Unfortunately, we only stayed for a night in this lovely apartment. We would have loved to stay longer. Thanks Jane for making our stay a very pleasant one!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim R
Austin, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It was perfect - wish we could have stayed longer!”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Casa Broggi was wonderful! Jane was so helpful with everything from getting there to getting around Milan. Everything in Casa Broggi was clean and comfortable, we felt right at home immediately. The location was perfect for us. I highly recommend it! We will certainly stay here again if we have another trip to Milan!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aussie_se...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment, great location, amazing host!”
Reviewed 5 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed in Jane's apartment for two nights in May 2015 and wished we could have stayed longer. We were travelling with two young children (4 and 1) and Jane had the apartment completely set up them with toys, a high chair, booster seat, baby bath, change mat....the list goes on. Jane was incredibly helpful both during the planning process and during our stay. The apartment was much bigger than we expected, contained everything we needed, was walking distance to everything we wanted to see and had a great playground nearby for the kids. If we are lucky enough to get back to Milan we would definitely stay in this apartment again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing