We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Duomo di Milano
from USD 24.20
More Info
from USD 29.90
More Info
from USD 11.50
More Info
from USD 38.00
More Info
Reviews (50,832)
Filter reviews
50,832 results
Traveller rating
38,802
9,758
1,713
303
256
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38,802
9,758
1,713
303
256
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful cathedral the stained glass windows gothic architecture ticket office awe inspiring buy tickets take pictures visiting milan audio guide roof duomo lift stairs queue statues square interior
Filter
Updating list...
1,906 - 1,911 of 50,832 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Beautiful, well worth a visit! The architecture is stunning, long queues but if you are keen you can go in. Very pretty.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Jods R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We didn’t have to wait long in the queue but as we had to pay for the entrance, it would have been better if there’s restroom provided instead of having to pay 1 euro at the public restroom outside the cathedral.

It would have been better if there are leaflets and more information provided around the cathedral for visitors to read instead of having to pay 2 euro for the Audio and 6 euro for the audio guide.

As for the entrance to museum, the visiting hour is supposedly until 6pm but when we wanted to enter by 5:15pm, most of the visitors including us were turned away. We were told that it’s closed and we were asked to be back the next morning instead.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank uprownguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

multicultural there. nice area. if you like the shopping milano the best center for shopping and the people there very friendly

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Companion691609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This is truly the best architecture for a Church in the world! Highly recommend. Amazing Duomo! Visit it!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Flavio7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Absolutely awe inspiring cathedral, both inside and out. I would highly recommend a climb to the rooftop to look around and explore. Can definitely be a full morning or afternoon activity

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank rodney120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews