We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice one”

Sushi Bambu Restaurant All You Can Eat
Reserve with
Sushi Bambu Restaurant All You Can Eat is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1,131 of 9,260 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 11 - USD 21
Description: Japanese, Chinese and elements from the Thai cuisine all brought together in an All You Can Eat fusion formula where everything is available to be ordered at an unchanging set price
Restaurant details
Description: Japanese, Chinese and elements from the Thai cuisine all brought together in an All You Can Eat fusion formula where everything is available to be ordered at an unchanging set price
Reviewed 23 March 2018

We went to try the all you can eat option because we were really hungry. We enjoyed most of the sushi dishes in here and were pleased.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank stefanimerle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damir B, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Sushi Bambu Restaurant All You Can Eat, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Thank you so much, see you soon Stefanimerle!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

I tried the food with my friend. Very nice food and fresh. Worth the price. Tried the all you can eat.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank AnthonyQ223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damir B, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Sushi Bambu Restaurant All You Can Eat, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Thank you so much, see you soon Anthony!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

Very fresh sushi, nicely presented by super friendly staff. We went for the all-you-can-eat option at 20 EUR, which we found a bargain. Our Italian language skills are not good, so we liked the fact that one orders food by writing the dish number on a piece of paper.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank sazaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

wonderful dinner! asiatic and japonaise cuisine. tasty, clean and very average prices. few mwters from hotel Blu Raddisson..... we really enjoyed the meal, such as we visit them for 2 evenings in a row......

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kim m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

We are from Hong Kong and travel to milan many times. This times we found this restaurant from trip advisor. The food here is amazing~
Very fresh sushi, nice stir fried noodles...and a lots a lots.
Great services!! will be back here for sure! highly recommend for anyone stay in Milan~

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Hayley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sushi Bambu Restaurant All You Can Eat also viewed

 
Milan, Lombardy
Milan, Lombardy
 
Milan, Lombardy
 

Been to Sushi Bambu Restaurant All You Can Eat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing