We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“De-li-cious!!!”

Ono Sushi Experience
Ranked #2,254 of 9,347 Restaurants in Milan
Neighbourhood: Zone 3
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Zone 3
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Indeed one of the best sushi I've ever tried, definitely an experience not to miss!
The place is nice, black and gold and exotic, very close to Corso Buenos Aires and all the shops, and the food is amazing.
Don't miss it, it's really worth waiting for the maybe-not-so-fast staff!

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank Maria17051992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (535)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 536 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

One of the best sushi we ever had. Price is very reasonable. Staff was friendly and helpfull. Recommend this place

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank 864tom_t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

The quality is amazing, and it is very quick. The only downside is the staff who are not very friendly....but it doesn't really impact the experience at all! Can't recommend it enough!

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dob91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

Ok. Lets begin with a disclaimer. This review is meant to be taken into account as a review for an all you can eat sushi restaurant which generally tend to be lower quality than the top sushi places. Ono sushi was a place worth every eurocent! The place looked nice, was clean, sushi was good, some recipes quite inventive and the price was just right for what you got. So all in all the place was worth going to... in fact i could say its a top European all you can eat sushi place.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SerbieD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Shoot me for eating sushi in Italy, but how can I resist a €12.8 all-you-can-eat Japanese food? Even in Texas, each person would have to pay more than $20 for something similar. The best part though is that even at this low price, Ono's ACYE Japanese food selection is large and the food quality great!

This was my first time eating Japanese food in Italy, and Ono has made an excellent first impression with its good food quality. The tuna and salmon sashimi are one of the freshest I had, the shrimp tempura are fried to perfection, and even the typically mundane seaweed salad is simply heavenly!

Anyway whether you are looking for Japanese food en masse, I highly recommend Ono Sushi at lunchtime. If only I live in Milan, I would come here more often!

---
tl;dr version:
1) Great deal for all-you-can-eat lunch
2) Good amount of choices to choose from
3) Great quality of food from sashimi to seaweed

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jayyen93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ono Sushi Experience also viewed

 
Milan, Lombardy
 
Buccinasco, Province of Milan
 

Been to Ono Sushi Experience? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing