We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 120
USD 113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Book now, pay at stay
USD 149
USD 145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
USD 154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 140
USD 116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
USD 154
USD 111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 84
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 24/07
USD 95
USD 93
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
50
8
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
8
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsworking farmcakesfruitagostinojamscyclinghostcheesemilancentretownlake
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Visited Agriturismo Deviscio in early October with two cycling friends. The welcome we had was so warm after our journey from the UK. The accommodation was clean and comfortable giving us quality rest after some tough cycle rides. A hearty breakfast was offered each morning which included some mega-tasty homemade cakes and pastries. We had a long ride to do one day, so the owners quite happily offered us breakfast early. The views over to Lecco and the mountains is wonderful and the air there is so fresh. Highly recommended. Good English spoken if required.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

We spent 5 days in Agriturismo Deviscio with our 9-month old baby, and it was a really pleasant stay.

A +/- one-hour scenic drive from Milan and you're there. We were greeted by a very kind and helpful Agustino who showed us around the place, which is actually a guest house lodged in a spacious farm domain. Perfect if you're looking for some clean, refreshing air in a relaxing environment.

If you have kids, they'll surely enjoy seeing and petting the farm animals nearby.

The rooms are clean, well furnished and comfy. We had a baby cot ready for the baby when we arrived.

Last but not least, the breakfast. All home-made, with local products, and varies every morning with fresh fruits, cheese and cakes. A real pleasure every morning.

If you're looking for a restful, quality B&B with a lovely host in the Lecco region, then would recommend this without any hesitation.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank TJ_Khoder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

The town of Lecco is pretty hectic, but hidden 10 minutes up the mountain is this gem!

Agostino was so incredibly friendly and helpful. The hotel is on a working farm, and we even got a tour which we absolutely loved! If you don't like animals you wouldn't even know they were there, so wouldn't let that put you off if you don't like that kind of thing.

The views are out of this world and the house is beautifully decorated! There is even a lift which was a bonus as I had a huge suit case! Lots of places to go for walks on the farm or there's a cable car a short walk away but we didn't have time to explore and find it.

There isn't a restaurant but there are two not too far away if you don't want to go into the centre of Lecco (although the lake is absolutely stunning!). Breakfast was all home made and was the best we had for our two week touring trip! Probably wouldn't be best to stay here if you don't have a car as it's quite a way up the mountain - although I'm sure they would find a solution for you as nothing is too much trouble!

Will definitely be back again, what a wonderful experience - thank you so much :-)

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank bobbieelane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016

Truly wonderful.High up in the mountains with an amazing view of the lake and Lecco ,this place has got to be one of the best places we have ever stayed at.The hotel itself and its immediate surroundings, a vast orchard of fruit trees ,rasberry bushes and all sorts of flowers this is a heaven for those who are nature lovers.
Our room with its en-suite bathroom was tastefully decorated ,modern and extremely clean with a lovely balcony.We also had the use of a terrace and a sitting room /breakfast room with a coffee maker and kettle etc.The owner Agustino ,a perfect host in every way,showed us around and left us to feel at home.Even though we had arranged to stay only for a night we used the time after checkin and checkout fully and explored the area.Perfect for cycling and for hiking.
The breakfast was plentiful and mostly homemade with fresh local produce.Agustino's home made bread,jams and cakes were superb.The local honey and butter very Alpine.Memorable breakfast not only for the food but also the positive atmosphere and stunning views from our table.
If you love nature and at the same time want the comfort of a top class place to stay ,this place would be a very good choice.Very good value as well.Thanks Agustino.It is not often one stays at a hotel and wants to spend every minute there.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nilgün H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

We stayed in this bed and breakfast for two nights. Everything is spledid new, we had room with two bedrooms, and nice kitchen. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was little bit limited, was some yogurt, very good home made bread, two types of cheeses, marmalades, cakes, muesli and juices.
Agostino - the owner is very friendly and helpful. You can take tea or coffee anytime during the day.
The area is around 15 mins from Lecco, you are surrounded in nice nature around the hotel. Next to the hotel are some horses and donkeys.
If there will be even swimming pool will be the best.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews