We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
USD 792
USD 274
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 347/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 22/07
USD 163
USD 158
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 444
USD 372
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 309
USD 241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 279/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 401
USD 357
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 144
USD 140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Engadina(Como)(Great Value!)
USD 143
USD 114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 221
USD 213
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 535
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
51
3
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
3
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2016

I stayed here for 4 nights and could not have been happier. Laura is a most perfect host and very warm and generous. The views from this place a fantastic. The breakfast is lovely with fresh coffee and cake. Laura runs a wonderfull establishment. It's nicer than any hotels I have stayed in. 5 stars.

Room Tip: All the rooms are lovely
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kitkat435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

I had a really awsome stay in Como in this beautiful, familiar Bed & Breakfast.
The rooms are nice with a little fridge, water boiler, balcony and private bathroom. The breakfast made by the owner itself is delicious and there's a really large choice of food, beverages, tasty homemade cake and fresh pastries. There's a nice kitchen where the guests can cook and a large livingroom with balcony.
The owner of this small B&B is very friendly and hospitable.
All in all a great place to stay for some nights when visiting Como! I can really recommend this place!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dartagnine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

Superb host and beautiful. 15 - 20 minute walk to Como centre or bus on the door step. Great value. Breakfast was delightful and the room beautifully clean and spacious with spotless bathroom. Suits singles, couples or family. Best recommendation is that if I came back to Como I'd stay there again.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
Thank Geoff A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

We picked this B&B because of the recommendations we've read and the good reviews. Starting there, everything you'll read that's positive is true!

Laura is a wonderful lady really wanting to make yourself comfortable and feel like home. She picked us up at the station and welcomes us with a cold beer. What a great start! The room is very specious and clean with AC
and a micro fridge. The bathroom is clean and comfortable. Everything you need can be used; there's a kitchen in the B&B you can use as well there's coffee and tea.

Breakfast with fresh croissants and a warm cooked egg. Make your own toast, pick some yoghurt and juice and off course some sweet (you're in Italy!).

The living room is very spacious with a good couch, piano (she a teacher), and a nice balcony with a view over the town and the lake. You can park the car in front of the door (free) or go with the bus which is just down the street, 1 minute walk and runs very frequent (eur 2,50 per person, single ride. Pay cash and exact amount only).

What more can we say than Laura is very very friendly and helpful, everything is clean, and you feel like home! Just go there hen you want to stay in Como!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Richard_E001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2015

Central como only ten minutes by car, 20 minutes walking lake como is beautiful, the B&B is lovely, a real home from home with magnificent views. Rooms with executive bathrooms, personal touch from arriving to leaving. Cannot fault this place at all.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sunbeam26390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews