We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Free wi fi connecion
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Free wi fi connecion
Fully-equipped kitchen Fully-equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Free wi fi connecion
Fully-equipped kitchen
Fully-equipped kitchen
Living Room
Dining Room
Living room
Living room
Dining room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Two high chairs, dishes and cutlery for your little children are provided.
Living Room
Relax
Bedroom # 2
Bedroom # 2 with en suite bathroom
Bedroom # 3
Bedroom # 3
Bedroom # 1
Bedroom # 1
Bedroom # 2
Bedroom # 1
Two coats are provided
Games for all ages
Bathroom # 1 with shower
Bathroom # 1 with shower
Bathroom # 1 with shower
Bathroom # 2 with bathtub
Bathroom # 2 with bathtub
Bathroom # 2 with bathtub
Bathroom # 2 with bathtub
Laundry with washing machine, dryer, laundry detergents, iron, ironing board.....
The entrance of the apartment.
Spiral staircase
A Small balcony.
View from the balcony
Lift
Lift
Villa Melzi
Villa Olmo at 5 minutes walking
Promenade at 10 minutes walking
Cathedral of Como at 2 minutes walking
Villa Olmo at 20 minutes walking
Basilica San Fedele at 5 minutes walking
Old Town
Orrido di Nesso
Como Lake at 5 minutes walking
Piazza San Fedele at 5 minutes walking
Ferry boat at 5 minutes walking
Varenna
Seaplane at 10 minutes walking.
Como by night
Mountain around Como Lake
Tempio Voltiano at 5 minutes walking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Como, Lake Como, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Finnish first
Any
English first
Mihnea M
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fantastic accommodation”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The apartment was absolutely lovely - drove straight in (very convenient to have a parking spot in Central Como) and was greeted by our absolutely lovely host Sveva, who provided us with a tour of the stunning top floor.

Everything was immaculately organised and functional - it's probably the best apartment I've ever rented. Will certainly be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The immaculate design of the flat.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2015
Thank you so much !
I'm so pleased that enjoyed your recent stay at "Como Sweet Como Apartment".
Greetings from Como Lake
Sveva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JMax1960
Currambine, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful apartment - has every convenience you need.”
Reviewed 17 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Great modern apartment, fantastic location - right in the centre of lovely Como - the apartment had absolutely everything you needed, I have been told by family who live in Como that this is one of the best apartments in Como. I would definitely stay here again - thank you Sveva you were wonderful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Home away from home
Liked least: The spiral staircase
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2015
Dear Jayne,
Thank you for nice words. It was a pleasure to have you around. You are welcome at any time.
Sveva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkusTT
Tallinn, Estonia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay in Como”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 2 days in Como and we were really happy with the place. It's roomy, clean, nice and with excellent location. Sveva was really helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2014
I just did what I like best: make my guests happy !
All the best
Sveva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Reviewed 19 April 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Apr 2014
Dear Cindi & Dave,
it was a pleasure for me to have you and your wonderful family in my holiday home !
Thank you for your special review !
Good luck in everything !
Sveva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chile
Reviewed 22 December 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Dec 2013
Thank you Alicia for your review !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing