We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you need”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunny main bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunny main bedroom
Lake view Basically equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Sunny main bedroom
Lake view
Basically equipped kitchen
2nd room with bunk beds
bathroom
Entrance to building
Living area
Main building
Main bedroom
Spacious bedroom
Living area
Comfortable sofa bed for 2 people
Where we are
Luminous bathroom
View of roof tops and mountains
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Bellagio, Lake Como, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Ingrid M
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Everything you need”
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Stayed 4 nights early April
Apartment is in centre of town, delightful views of town and lake - better than photos indicate. Easy access to shops, ferry etc. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook a few meals. Maria was very helpful especially as our daughter was unwell during our stay. Great instruction for finding apartment. While no car parking there is a loading zone, so no need to carry luggage too far. Stair access would not suit everyone, but not bad. Shower small by Australian standards, but fairly standard for Italy.
Would stay again if we returned to Bellagio.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helsiee
Brisbane, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best value ever”
Reviewed 27 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Wonderful apartment in fantastic position amongst a variety of shops, cafés and restaurants. Beautifully equipped and spotlessly clean and lots of room to spread out and relax. Little touches like supplying salt and pepper and dish washing liquid show what a caring hostess Maria is. No washing machine but good laundry just around the corner. Could not recommend it more highly

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wolves82
Reviewed 9 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vicki F
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 17 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Stayed for 5 nights. The apartments were clean and excellently maintained. We received a warm welcome from the owner who was more than helpful. The apartments are central and in a lovely position with views across the lake. I would recommend anyone visiting Bellagio to stay at these apartments.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the standard of the apartment.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kim s
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“your best choice in bellagio”
Reviewed 6 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Firstly the apartment. We had the most amazing view from both the main bedroom and the lounge/living room. The place was super clean and spacious and a pleasure to call home. Proximity was perfect,close to all assortments of shops and conveniently located close by to a laundrette.
Secondly the host Maria. We contacted Maria prior to our arrival to arrange a special surprise for my sisters 50th birthday. Maria went above and beyond to arrange flowers,balloons and champagne on our behalf all for a very reasonable cost. In addition, Maria also organized the staff at our chosen restaurant to sing Happy Birthday at the end of our night.
Fantastic host and an amazing apartment makes this the best place to stay in Bellagio.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing