We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal Location, Hostess and Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Garden apartment
Private entrance
Open -planned  apartment entrance
Fireplace
Private grden
Bellagio centre town.
Situated in centre town
Garden area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bellagio, Lake Como, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SMMAust
Concord, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Ideal Location, Hostess and Apartment”
Reviewed 10 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 7 days in May 2012 and highly recommend this property. It is centrally situated and ideal for a couple. The owner Maria is extremely helpful and has excellent english. We enjoyed the local walks described in the 3 brochures available from the tourist information office. If you have time the walk to San Martino Chapel above Cadenabbia and a visit to Villa Carlotta should be on the agenda. We also did day trips to Lugarno and Milan from here. Make sure you check the transport times to return to Bellagio if you travel on a day trip. The apartment was also very close to Ristorante Bilicus were we had some enjoyable meals.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Helpful hostess
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redcar, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The garden and the location
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
minglem1
Ludlow, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“beautiful bellagio”
Reviewed 19 October 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 10 days in August, I spotted it on Holiday Rentals the previous year but it was unavailable so i booked early this year and was not disappointed. The problem (and this is minor) with Bellagio is finding somewhere to sunbathe, there are no real beaches, which is why i selected this apartment. Maria is a wonderful host and made us both comfortable and welcome. The apartment was spotless and well equipped and the garden was just perfect. ~When we stayed there was a heatwave and we spent everyday lounging on the sunbeds. There is an independent entrance and you are right in the heart of the town. We are certain to return to Bellagio and I would not consider staying anywhere else. This apartment was perfect - thank you Maria.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Long Load, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 August 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing