We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm, 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (496)
Filter reviews
496 results
Traveller rating
248
186
49
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
186
49
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake fish surrounding mountains minute walk lake como nice restaurant lovely spot wonderful food ferry terminal great service pasta stunning views viewpoint waiters arms peninsula cloudy benches
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 496 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Beautiful view, area with docks and a small park with some benches. This is about a 10 to 15 minute walk outside of the main area of town

Date of experience: September 2017
2  Thank pianopiano2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Great lake & mountain views, you can sit and soak up the sun or grab lunch in the near by restaurant.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank gramsci1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

We came here by recommendation from our tour guide and we were not disappointed! There is no way we would have found this place on our own as it is about 10 minute walk away from the main area in Bellagio.

We were advised to try the local food which is based on lake fish with rice/risotto. By description you may think it is very bland but it was lovely and would definitely eat again!

Although it was a cloudy day the view's were still fantastic!

Date of experience: September 2017
2  Thank jasminnavmin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

We had a nice dinner with great view of the lake, friendly English speaking staff. Delicious sea food

Date of experience: August 2017
2  Thank karimr283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

Well worth the short 10 minute walk from Ballagio. Views of all aspects of the Lake are unique and just great.

Date of experience: August 2017
2  Thank wimbledonjoshis86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews