We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,065)
Filter reviews
1,065 results
Traveller rating
885
148
24
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
885
148
24
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake como courtesy bus junior suite infinity pool stunning views private balcony bellagio town the hotel offers self catering minute drive rooms are large small kitchen washing machine amazing hotel enjoy the view hire car stayed here for nights
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,065 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fabulous rooms with just beautiful views from all our rooms (we booked three). Cost of rooms very reasonable for what you get. Wifi unreliable though.Staff the best, very helpful, nothing too much trouble, would definitely recommend it.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank OnAir519450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
728amministrazione, Owner at Hotel Borgo Le Terrazze, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your choosing our Hotel Borgo Le Terrazze while in Lake Como.
We are glad we could fulfill your wishes and look forward to welcoming you soon again
Warm Regards,
Elena Ponzini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2018

Great rooms with exceptional views of Lake Como! Simply breathtaking! Staff is wonderful and very polite and helpful with restaurant choices. Good breakfast and shuttle service to and from Bellagio centre.

I am so glad we chose Borgo le Terrazze!

Room tip: Choose a room with a balcony so that you can enjoy the view.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DBajada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
728amministrazione, Owner at Hotel Borgo Le Terrazze, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for staying at Borgo le Terrazze we are glad you had a nice getaway
Looking forward to welcoming you soon again
Warm Regards,
Elena POnzini, Propr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

great view, cosy and elegant environment, breakfast is excellent, too professional staff, high frequency shuttle service is an important asset but still you are dependent to the service though the view and other qualifications of the hotel make it worth staying in this hotel. Sure we will come back!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Resort708698
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ellyandvale, Proprietario at Hotel Borgo Le Terrazze, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2018

Thank you for your stay at Borgo Le Terrazze.
We are glad you could enjoy our Hotel and great views on Lake como
We hope to see you again soon
Warm Regards,
Elena Ponzini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018

Great views of Lake Como with great service and friendly people. We really enjoyed taking the shuttle into town and strolling around shopping and sitting along the shore at sunset. Great hiking and a wonderful pool.

Room tip: Really nice and clean!
Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Odyssey55566423738
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ellyandvale, Proprietario at Hotel Borgo Le Terrazze, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2018

Thank you very much for your stay and for taking time to review Borgo Le Terrazze
Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you again soon
Warm Regards,
Elena Ponzini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018

The rooma are large and the balconies alsovery large, all with indescribable views. Breathtaking. Property is perched on a mountain 3 miles from town, but the hotel does offer shuttle service, Friendly and helpful staff. Good room service. Bathroom sand ammenities can be better.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fearless11702404931
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ellyandvale, Proprietario at Hotel Borgo Le Terrazze, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2018

Thank you very much for your stay and for taking time to review Borgo Le Terrazze
Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you again soon
Warm Regards,
Elena Ponzini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews