We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Borgo Le Terrazze
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Bellagio(Bellagio)
USD 189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Silvio(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
USD 179
USD 161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Miralago B&B and Apartments(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
USD 131
USD 127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Fioroni(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
USD 141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Suisse(Bellagio)
USD 149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Hotel Il Perlo Panorama(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
USD 178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 235
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
USD 202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 653
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (840)
Filter reviews
840 results
Traveller rating
688
125
21
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
688
125
21
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle serviceshuttle buslake comobellagio suitestunning viewsstayed in a junior suitewasher and dryerrooms are modernprivate balconysmall kitchenettethe hotel offersdowntown bellagioself cateringeuros per personenjoy the viewhuge terracehire car
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 840 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2018

Wow, I can't say enough about our stay at Borgo Le Terrazze! The rooms were wonderful with amazing views of the lake, but what made our stay so enjoyable was the friendly and accommodating staff. First, booking was easy from the States prior to our arrival! Then we had a flight change that made our arrival several hours earlier than originally planned. They were able to accommodate the change. The location is close, but just outside downtown. This was nice to get an elevated view of the lake and retreat from the crowds. The free and frequent shuttle service made the non-downtown location insignificant. I highly recommend!

Room Tip: We had a 2 room apartment (7 & 8) since we were traveling with our adult son. Both rooms had great views!
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Teresa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
728amministrazione, Owner at Borgo Le Terrazze, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Teresa,
Thank you for staying with us while in Bellagio, we are glad you had beautiful holidays.
Thank you for recommending BORGO LE TERRAZZE giving such a kind and clever review to other Fellows Travellers.
I really appreciated that our Staff was able to provide you with an attentive service prior and during your stay.
Thank you for pointing out the useful presence of our complimentary shuttle service.
We look forward to welcoming you soon back,
Warmest Regards,
Elena Ponzini, Propr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed for two nights. Location is perfect. Very close to bellagio. The have a shuttle servis for free. Hotel staff is friendly. Room was perfect. Amazing view from balcony. Highly recomended. Only think they are charging for the breakfast but still not good.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Birkan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
728amministrazione, Owner at Borgo Le Terrazze, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying at Borgo Le Terrazze Hotel & Residence while on Lake Como, we are glad we fulfilled your wishes.
We are glad you could appreciate our shuttle service to and from the town, which is FREE
Thank you for recommending us, we look forward to welcoming you soon again
Warm Regards,
Elena Ponzini, Propr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

Not-to-be-believed views from this gem property. Practically perfect. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Great getaway, just far enough out of town to feel like the countryside, but a quick ride to downtown Bellagio.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank BaruchAdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
728amministrazione, Owner at Borgo Le Terrazze, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for staying at our Borgo Le Terrazze Hotel & Residence *** we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our property.
Thanks for pointing out our views, which are really hard to be described, please come again to enjoy!
Thanks again,
Elena Ponzini
Propr. Borgo Le Terrazze, Bellagio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

The pictures for this hotel look great, but when you actually arrive it's even better! The views are breathtaking, the rooms are large, the pool is superb and the staff extremely helpful and friendly. This is pure luxury and doesn't break the bank! The hotel itself is a little drive from bellagio up hill but the hotel has a free shuttle bus running up down to bring you down to the restaurant and bars. Eating breakfast outside with the views was a great way to start the day. Overall very peaceful place to stay with great views, highly recommended

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
728amministrazione, Owner at Borgo Le Terrazze, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear David,
Thank you very much for picking Borgo Le Terrazze and staying with us, we're glad we were able to fulfill your wishes.
Thank you for pointing that Borgo Le Terrazze is a very good value for money, which is not easy to find these days :)
Above all, we look forward to welcoming you soon again, Thanks !
Warm Regards,
Elena Ponzini, Owner of Borgo Le Terrazze, Bellagio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

Had one of the most amazing breaks in this fabulous hotel. It was trendy, cosmopolitan spacious and spotlessly clean. The staff were curtious and plight and all spoke very good English. The hotel provides a bus shuttle service to and from Bellagio town centre which was a great bonus. The veiw from the balcony is stunning so much so that it takes your breath away !!

Room Tip: keep the curtains open. the veiw of the lake and mountains when you wake up in the morning will take your breath away !!
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Terrence H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
728amministrazione, Owner at Borgo Le Terrazze, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Terrence,
Thank you very much for staying at Borgo Le Terrazze and for taking your time to review the Hotel.
We are happy you could appreciate the efforts of our Staff to keep the Hotel spotless clean, it is a very important clue for an Hotel. Thank you also for pointing out that, however Borgo le Terrazze is not located in the city centre you can easily forget your car and use our complimentary shuttle service to reach it.
We look forward to welcoming you again,
Warm Regards,
Elena Ponzini, Owner of Borgo Le Terrazze, Bellagio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews