We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely fantastic apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rapallo, Italian Riviera, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
georgeTyn...
Tyne And Wear
Level 6 Contributor
147 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 21 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

A fantastic apartment. So beautifully furnished with everything you need for a wonderful stay. Really convenient for the railway station which we used for trips to Genoa and the Cinque Terre
Parking included nearby was a bonus
Many thanks to Elena for a great welcome and some excellent recommendations for meals and ice cream!
We would definitely recommend the apartment

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2018
"Dear Peter We thank you so much for your wonderful comment. We are pleased to know that your stay has been comfortable . We hope to see you again soon in Rapallo. Best regards. Giuseppina Ventura"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guide6320...
1 review
“Italian flare with modern updates!”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The apartment was great. It maintains original Italian charm in things like the floors and ceiling but has been updated in areas like the bathrooms. Great location in the centre of Rapallo, literally minutes walk from all you would need. Great host who was both friendly and very responsive both during the booking process and during our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2018
Dear Guest, We thank you so much for your wonderful comment. We are pleased to know that your stay has been comfortable for you in every respect. We hope to see you again soon in Rapallo. Best regards. Giuseppina Ventura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathyem19...
North Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great view of town and mountains”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Beds were comfortable and apartment was very clean. After a very long travel day to get there from Houston TX the owners met us at the train station for us to follow them to apartment which was extremely helpful. Very easy walk to the harbor and great views from the balcony. Would definitely go back again.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2015
Thank you for nice review. Giusy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing