We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean Comfortable and Everything You Need”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of La Casetta Temicle

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
La Spezia, Province of La Spezia, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
RodGaj
SSI
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Clean Comfortable and Everything You Need”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We tried to book a room in Cinque Terra but they were sold out so we found this place and after looking at the reviews and location we decided this was the place to stay. Let's just say how pleasant it was from the start to meet Daniele at the apartment. She treated us like family and even took the extra time to share favorite places to eat and how to use the house to be comfortable and relaxed.

The house was spotless and furnished with all you could possibly need. We felt bad for accidentally breaking a wine glass while there so we left a note and some euro on the table to replace it. The air conditioning was a blessing as it was hot and sticky in the 90's. I would highly recommend this place to anyone wanting to visit Cinque Terra or Le Spezia. You literally can see the train station from the apartment but you don't get any of the noise. There is an elevator to get you to the third floor should you choose and also a nice wide staircase.

Thank you Federica & Daniele for letting us rent your apartment! You are so nice an gracious.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thank you Rod, we are happy did you enjoy our apartment and La Spezia, we hope to see you again, we try always the best to get our guests happy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kolkata , india
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thank you for visiting us. See you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Beijing, China
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: lovely bedroom and very beautiful balcony
Liked least: The bathroom is bit small
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Oct 2016
Thank You Ming, we are happy that you enjoyed your journey in La Spezia.
We hope to see you again.
Federica and Daniele
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Connector...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia C
1 review
Reviewed 7 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2018
Grazie Silvia per esserci venuta a visitare, vi aspettiamo anche il prossimo anno. Buon viaggio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing