We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay in this flat”
other travellers have booked this property
Particolare del portone.
Il palazzo e' del 1500
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Particolare del portone.
Il palazzo e' del 1500
Soggiorno con cucina attrezzata e divano letto matrimoniale
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Particolare del portone.
Il palazzo e' del 1500
Soggiorno con cucina attrezzata e divano letto matrimoniale
AMPIO MONOLOCALE OPEN SPACE 2 PIANI
Benvenuti bambini!
tavolo da pranzo
Bagno dotato di doccia, wc e bidet
Particolare Acquario di Genova- a due passi da casa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Genoa, Italian Riviera, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nicole D
München, Germany
1 review
“Wonderful stay in this flat”
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

we had 4 excellent days in this very nice location. The flat is furnished fantastically with everything what needs to feel like at home. Shopping, restaurants and the whole old city of Genoa is around the corner. Many thanks Claudia for the great hospitality Nicole and Thomas

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seasonedt...
Sydney Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Brilliant apartment in great location”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A lovely apartment for 3 adults. Modern, tasteful decoration in an important historic building. The apartment is fully equipped with all that is needed. Well located within walking distance of everything. The Owner could not have been more friendly and helpful. We had a great holdiay in Genoa. Very many thanks!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Thank you very much! Working with guests like you, so excited to try new things and follow my tips, is always a great satisfaction. I loved photos you sent me. Thank you for your visit. Claudia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greypigeo...
glasgow ,scotland
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“The Place to stay.”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Firstly we have to thank Claudia for going the extra mile after our holiday plans changed. She really is a lovely lady , with bags of information for you and will keep in touch to make sure everything is to your satisfaction. We loved the history of the building and the flat is fantastic with all mod cons and in a location close to all the main attractions. Genoa is a city of rough and smooth, part of its charm and on this narrow street you will find good eating places, fruit shops , ice cream shops etc. The flat is very peaceful and we had a chill out time there.Make sure that you visit Via Garibaldi which has amazing architecture and go into Palazzo Bianco and Rosso ( 9 Euros lets you visit both) with a brilliant rooftop view. Once again we cannot thank Claudia enough and I am sure we will be back at some point to her excellent home. Go see Genoa... Go see Claudia.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Dear Jane and Bill, thank you so much for you beautitiful words! They made me blush... I really loved your interest in discovering every detail of my city and of the Riviera Ligure. I was pleased to know that you went out for dinner with the desire to discover new flavors of our culinary tradition.
I hope to see you the next year!
Claudia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruhrgebie...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice apartment perfectly located in Genova ”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the apartment for two nights. It is situated in an old palazzo of the 16th century, I believe. It's close to the harbour and perfectly located in the Center of the old town. It's perfect for two, but also suitable for up to four persons. It is a kind of loft with a comfortable bed and a big sofa. The decoration and everything in the apartment is nice and it is fully equipped with everything you need, including kitchen (which we didn't use). The host is very sympathic and explains everything and can give you good advice where to go in genova. I can recommend this apartment and would choose it again for a visit to genova.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Thank you for this beautiful review! Is's a great pleasure when my guests spend their time speaking about my apartment and my job. This is the reason why I like knowing people from all over the world.
Claudia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MouseCanb...
Canberra
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment in perfect location”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We loved our stay in Genoa and Claudia's spotless, newly-fitted out apartment in an old palazzo in the medieval quarter substantially contributed to our fantastic experience. Claudia was friendly, helpful and responsive. The apartment was clean, bright, comfortable and fully equipped with kitchen, washing machine, iron, wi-fi, tv and more. All you needed was a stones' throw from the front door and all of Genoa's best attractions a short walk away. We had a perfect night's sleep every night as the bed was spacious and comfortable and the apartment whisper quiet. Would highly recommend this lovely apartment and this great city.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Dear Georgia, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. I am very glad you enjoyed my city and my apartment. You have been very precise and communicative guests. Future hosts will surely be fortunate to have you and your husband as a guest.
I hope to see you in Genoa in the future
All my best.
Claudia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing