We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Favorite place we've ever stayed!!!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Mediterraneo 1

view from the terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from the terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
42 reviews
view from the terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Manarola, Cinque Terre, Italian Riviera, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
bethoniop
Isle of Palms, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Favorite place we've ever stayed!!!”
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived and knew the flat would be great because of pictures on the site, but that didn't prepare us for such a great experience! The view-beautiful, the bed- comfortable, the bathroom- modern and clean, and most of all the big terrace and perfect location! We loved it all! Even the nice lady who checked us in was full of useful information.
Totally happy with our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bali, Indonesia
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jennifer...
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A magnificent place to stay with wonderful deck and views and away from crowds. You need to be fit to climb stairs. It well worth it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
petervonm...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fabulous Apartment and the Patio is the best in town.”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We were looking for an apartment to use as a base for exploring Cinque Terre and Mediterraneo 1 turned out to be the perfect spot. Great views of the town and harbor. We enjoyed having breakfast outside each morning and watching the town wake up and people go about their daily business. Easy access to hiking trails, train station, restaurants and harbor.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Footprint...
2 reviews
“Dream views”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The sweet little studio was very little, but the large deck overlooking Manarola harbor is where we spent most of our time. The sun/shade bed outside was a great place to spend lazy mornings or watch the sun set. Our honeymoon was perfect in this little seaside escape.

Our only complaint is there was no place to put anything (no drawers or shelves) aside from one small closet. If you're packed light, it's no problem.

The property management team was very pleasant and quick to respond to any of our needs.

Bonus points for being close to our favorite restaurant: Trattoria dal Billy!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing