We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unforgettable two days at Cinque Terre”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
76 reviews
foto nuove 010b
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Manarola, Cinque Terre, Italian Riviera, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 76 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
lassutom
Msida, Malta
2 reviews
“Unforgettable two days at Cinque Terre”
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Together with my girlfriend we spent two unforgettable nights in this room in June. The room has everything what you need, and it has a clean, spacious bathroom. The breath-taking view from the balcony absolutely worth the climbing. It is the best place to relax and to enjoy the sunset with some olives, focaccia, pesto and a bottle of tasty wine from the local vineyards. Its a pity that we could stay just two days. I highly recommend the room for couples, but in the property there are other rooms and apartments as well, so larger groups can also stay close to each other.

Krisztina&Tamás

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amazing view from the balcony.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
martygnc
North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay in Beautiful Place”
Reviewed 2 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We rented two adjoining rooms each with private bath and a shared kitchen. The terrace is well worth the price of the apartment! It was huge, and the views are exactly what one wants on the Cinque Terre. It is very high up (what you have to do if you want the views), and seemed impossible after we arrived from our overnight flight and train ride from Milan, but it was sooooo worth it. Everyone was so easy to work with, even with I called their number by mistake about a problem when I was in another city! Manarola was a great base for our time there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View from the terrace
Liked least: Climb to get the view!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BC Canada
Reviewed 16 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 30 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Oct 2013
It took me a while to answer because if some statements are sharable others are at least bizarre,some are simply false.
We accept criticism if based on something real : for example the outside router now has been installed inside the House and the signal is full.
The shower door has been repaired but the position of the the bathroom,just beside the kitchen is common and do not means lack of privacy,except for neurotics.
The kitchen equippment is not made by disparate dishes,pots but a complete service for 4 people.Bowls are present.
"a night table blocks passage between rooms" : there are also 2 doors in between.We consider it privacy.
"Unsolicited entry" : changing towels and cleaning were required.
In another site this exquisite guest writes "There are various toxic cleaning products under sink for cleaners" : yes we provide soups for hands and utensils because we suppose people are used to wash it.Evidently this is not always true.

Dott.Eugenio Bordoni
Managing Director
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing