We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Torre
Nearby Hotels
USD 245*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
USD 379*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 63*
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Corte del Gallo(Corniglia)
USD 192*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Luna di Marzo(Riomaggiore)
USD 154*
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
3 Passi Dal Mare(Corniglia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Daa Maduneta(Corniglia)
Booking.com
View Deal
Priceline
View Deal
Corniglia Dreams(Corniglia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
15
8
3
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
8
3
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2017

We stayed here for one night after our walk from Monterosso to Corniglia. The ensuite room was all that we needed with beautiful views down the coastline. The room was clean and had everything that we needed and we enjoyed our short time there. The terrace was stunning and we enjoyed a wine while we waiting for and watched the sunset. Would definitely stay there again and recommend it to travellers.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Deborah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

We were able to choose among rooms, and saw that they all had air-conditioning and were perfectly cleaned. We took the downstairs room forgoing the view in favor of sleeping with the window wide open yet with complete privacy. The window overlooks two flat roofs. nb. We don't like air-conditioning during the night
We stayed an entire week. We were in regular contact with Giovani who helped us in every way he could.
One weekend cultural event for us was watching 8 teenagers set up their volleyball net and play (some barefoot) for an hour until sunset. Here were healthy, happy, multi-cultural (an Asian and an African among them!) Italian speaking village kids.

Room Tip: Room 2 is small but great for a quiet night
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank animalbienpensant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

It was a little tough to find the place because I thought the room was remote. It was anything but, overlooking the main square in Corniglia. That made it most convenient to walk down for breakfast, lunch, dinner or to shop for at a local market to bring back for a rooftop meal overlooking the sea. The refridge in the room was nice to cool a white wine or leftover food. There were the kids playing soccer late but after all the hiking I never noticed it for long.

Room Tip: Room one has it's own very small balcony but it sufficed for a late night wine or early espresso.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Every single bit of it. The terrace is the icing on the cake. Its the best place to stay in Corniglia, by a long shot. From the word go, very clear instructions by Marta, from how to get there, to finding the keys and all the rest of it. Great job on that one, Marta! Some people might find the kids playing soccer downstairs a bother, we, on the other hand, thought it was lovely and real and untouristy. Small note: the aircon had just one setting, so the room got a bit cold at night. But then again, we're from the tropics, so this may not apply to everyone :) The shower drains work a little slowly, but not a huge problem. Marta, thank for letting us experience life at Le Torre..our lives will never be the same again :)

Stayed: July 2016
Thank Chekows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

Superb little rent-a-ROM with a most beautiful terrasse. Only 4 Rooms, Be Quick to book this little Pearl. Nice and clean, wifi, aircondition. Reasonable pricing. Book on AirBnB.. Family owned, middle of the town with 5 minutes to eventyrlig You need.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews