We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Junior Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Aqua Hotel(Rimini)
USD 105*
USD 102*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 1,264*
USD 175*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 122*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Zeus(Viserba)
USD 138*
USD 132*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 114*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 132*
USD 129*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
USD 265*
USD 252*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel President(Rimini)(Great Value!)
USD 97*
USD 94*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 277*
USD 242*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 93*
USD 80*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveller rating
52
119
99
41
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
119
99
41
29
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 340 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2015

Hotel very difficult to find but very close to Rimini seaside. We were lucky in the parking at the hotel because it is very complicated to park. Basic breakfast. It was the first time I was in a hotel with such a ridiculous bathroom, the shower and the toilet almost in the same space without any partition, so if you have bathed and need to use the toilet, you have to get your feet wet!
I do not recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaiaTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniele E, Direttore at Junior Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2016

Thanks anyway for your review. Sorry for not having met your expectations. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2015

The hotel corresponds to the price, do not expect more or less. Staff was always kind and gave us information about everything we asked them. The rooms are ...meh, not so bad, but definetely not cosy either. The view from the balcony and windows is awful, from one side a building under construction, from the other just more hotels. The AC was great, breakfast was also nice. The hotel is 3 mins away from the beach, but the beach is really not so great. It's really close to one of the main beach street, which I do not reccomend - only noise, bad restaurants and expensive shops with nothing but crap in them.
We really liked the bike rental, which we used to get to Rimini's centre - the old town, which is in 15 min bike ride and I reccomend to spend your evenings there - it's a lot better, than the beach streets. One of the men in the staff once refused to give us bikes so late and I still don't get why - we always put them back in the garage, when we came late, but whatever.
Overall - you get what you pay for.

Room Tip: ask for the free bike rental
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Teodor I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniele E, Direttore at Junior Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2016

Thank you very much for your words confirming the dedication that our staff puts into the lens every day to give you the best for your stay in Rimini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2014

English is not my mother tounge but i try to explain myself in the best possible way.

First the positive things:
- We (my girlfriend and me) had a nice stay in Rimini, even although we have been there only for four nights we had a nice little room with a little balcony. The price was okay for it has been the week of Ferragosto!
- The Hotel Personal has been really nice and been always helpful.
- to the room: even if it was a small room we had enough place to put our things in.
- the air conditioner worked very well giving us a comfortable stay in our room.
- the WiFi worked correctly almost all the time, compared to other hotels I stayed in this was very comfortable.
- we had a nice stay at the beach, the hotel has some places for the clients not far from the hotel
- the hotel has a collabortaion with 2 restaurants, both not really far away and with very good meal!
- we had a safe in our room, we didn't have to pay an extra fee for that.

My critical points:
- Since the walls were really thin we heard everything from our neighbourghs, we heard every door slamming and children crying, it was a little bit disturbing during night.
- we payed an extra fee for a mini fridge in our room, but since the fridge was really small you couldnt even put three water bottles correctly in it.
- the TV showed only Italian channels, my German girlfriend and I couldnt use the TV.
- the bathroom was uncomfortable, the shower was to small even for one person and a little bit broken, also the hair dryer was really weak and not very useful.

I hope it was understandable for everyone, thank you again for our nice stay in Rimini!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Riccardo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

I stayed here for two nights in April and it was a very good choice.
The staff was amazing going out of there way to help. They made it very easy for me to enjoy my time here.
The hotel itself is very clean and a good location. Close to the Main Street but in a quiet area.
I would stay here again if I am in Rimini.
Excellent value for the price.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
Thank Glen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniele E, Direttore at Junior Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014
Google Translation

Gentile Glen, siamo felici di aver reso il tuo soggiorno piacevole, è proprio il nostro obbiettivo. Inoltre il personale, è il nostro punto di forza, e siamo davvero orgogliosi di loro.
A presto, buon rientro in Canada.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013

Staff are friendly, location is just 5 mins walk to nearest bus stop and located very near to sea side in Rimini. Easy to travel to San Marino if you take bus to main train station. Restaurants are nearby. Wifi and breakfast included. Cleaniness are good as well. Nice stay.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chuah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Junior Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2013

Thank you so much for choosing our Hotel Junior for your holiday in Rimini and for writing your beautiful review.
We are very happy to know that you spent a nice time here in Rimini and that the hotel satisfied your needs.
We look forward from seeing you soon for a new holiday,
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews