We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“American Style !”
Review of White Bakery

White Bakery
Ranked #24 of 56 Dessert in Rimini
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 January 2018

Perfect Perfect Perfect ! We enjoyed everything. The place, the food and the Music !
You can also buy their spices which are so delicious...

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Reshadgp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paolo M, Direttore at White Bakery, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Thank You Reshadgp!!!
Your review is really great!
We're glad you like our format so much! Come back and see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (500)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 501 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Waited over an hour for service whilst locals arriving after us were served immediately, ate and left before we even ordered drinks! We finally had our order taken after we interrupted a waiter cleaning a table next to us! After ordering, our food arrived 45min later, was cold and was not as described. I ordered a pulled pork sandwich and received shredded bacon that was too salty to eat!

Avoid!!!!

#whitebakery

1  Thank Andy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

This was our second and we brought family to experience what we enjoyed last time around. The place was packed and we ended up waiting over an hour. Food was very good but there were only two waitresses who were rushed off their feet. Had it been our first visit, we'd not come back. Benefit of the doubt means we'll try again when we come back next year.

Thank srj999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paolo M, Direttore at White Bakery, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Hello srj999
thank you for your visit, we will try to give more attention and further sensitize the girls to the service!
We look forward to your return.....Tank You! ;-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Stopped for a cappuccino and a sweet something. Great place, friendly staff, great looking menu - wish we could have eaten breakfast here the pancakes looked wonderful at the table next to us. Coffee was good and our treats. Would absolutely go everytime I was in the area!

Thank Shawna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paolo M, Direttore at White Bakery, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Hello Shawna L
tank's for your suggestion...come and see us again :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

For the first view the prices were higher than average, but when they bring the food everything was clear. The portions are tremendous. Food is really tasty. Poutine can be easily ordered for two people.

Thank johnyp832
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed White Bakery also viewed

Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 

Been to White Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing