We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveller rating
206
139
30
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
206
139
30
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel clean rooms jacuzzi reception bedroom sunbeds sea beach
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 394 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

The staff are amazing. They couldn’t help us enough. We always got a good morning / evening or have a great day no matter what time of day it was. They really are faultless.

Breakfast wasn’t tantalising, but it’s ok.

The rooms are tiny. We always travel light but we felt very claustrophobic in the rooms. If you are asthmatic then maybe don’t stay at this hotel. The carpet is a little dusty and it made my partners asthma flare up.

Personally, I would stay at the hotel again. My partner may make a different choice however.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank TinaHarris78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

At the amazing price of £97 for four nights, this was a great hotel. A block from the sea, a regular bus to the city, a most helpful staff and a particularly good breakfast. Very fresh croissants and home-made cakes. Any problems quickly sorted out. Really reccommend this one.

Room Tip: We got stuck in the basement - avoid if possible - but a cheap price gets you this!
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017

really great hotel only minutes from a very wide and long stretch of sandy beach, clean rooms, very professional and helpful staff, breakfasts are fantastic - hot and cold dishes, and the price is very attractive

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Piotr M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

We stayed for 2 nights and everything was good, starting from the friendly staff.

We had a modern appartment outside the hotel, it was clean, big enough for 2 people with everything do you need like full equipped kitchen with lunchroom with table and sofa, bathroom and bedroom.

The italian style breakfast was exellent with all fresh food and real italian coffee and cappuccino.

The hotel has a private parking that is a good thing when you don`t find a park on the street.

The position is about 100 m. from the beach and all around there are a lots of restaurant, Ice cream shops and more.

We will come back again next time.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank massimoswitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

The location is great, although not directly on the beach and rooms are small, some being updated, others not.
I was allocated room 201, dark, poky and overlooking a wall and pipes, however updated, which I declined and I chose room 401, old style and equally poky, but on the roof top with probably the best sea views the hotel has to offer.
There is a hot tub on the sun deck. The water was not inviting...
Their best point is charming staff all over and an excellent, well stocked buffet breakfast, above average in Italy for a hotel in this category.
Common parts are elegant and well kept.
A bit overpriced.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank frenchteddywww
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews