We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
90
78
28
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
78
28
8
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2017

Firstly the hotel is located close to the beach,and shops,so perfect for those who do not like to be far from the hustle and bustle.Rimini is a busy resort,so expect some places to be crowdy.The hotel owner Andrea&staff,are very welcoming and nothing is too much to ask.Each room has a shower power,and a balcony,ample for most needs.Beds were comfy too.The food was varied and typical of the Emilia-Romagna,area,i recommend the lasagne,its delicious!The chef will prepare gluten free,if asked in advance.Hotel is neat and clean,i was made to feel so at home.I loved sitting outside on the patio area in the evening and just chilling out with my Limoncello.Would recommend 100%

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bea G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RominaMariani, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Cosmos, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2017

Dear Beata, thank you for your review and for this lovely picture of summer in Rimini!
We’re happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in every respect: the location, the staff, the room assigned to you, the cuisine. We’re glad that you enjoyed our lasagne! …As you may have noticed, people in Emilia-Romagna really love food and we’re very proud of our local cuisine ;) We hope we’ll have the chance to have you as our guest again soon and, in the meantime, we wish to send you our best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

I always frequently fly to Rimini, with my mother who speaks Italian fluently. I always try to learn the language of whichever country I go to, at least the basics. I love visiting Rimini, it's mainly full of Italians (believe it or not) but that's what I love the most!

The food in the hotel is amazing! Fresh Italian food, what more could you want!? Even if you don't always eat in the hotel, there are so many good restaurants around some within walking distance.

Andrea, the owner is so friendly and always compliments me everytime I visit. I always met the same people, my mum is friends with a lot of visitors to this hotel and luckily I became friends with their children. They all spoke basic English but were more than welcome to invite me along when they were going out during the day and evening. They were all so lovely, I had such great times with them and the language barrier wasn't an issue.

I went to some amazing clubs, and unlike England, people go to the clubs to have fun not to cause trouble. Baia Imperiale was amazing!

The swimming pool isn't huge but I normally went to the beach which is about a 5 minute walk. I'd recommend the Ice cream parlour Number 13. There ice-cream and crepes are amazing!

Would definitely go back :)

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank LarysaRose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Non al quinto piano!!
Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Con balcone
Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Camere tutte molto pulite, curate e confortevoli
Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews